Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Polish_20230912_115401455.jpg

Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I come to participate in this new week's wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The name of this contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game. So now I will present you my lifestyle diary game story, so stay with me.

Lifestyle Diary Game

So like every day I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr in my room. After praying, I lay in my room for a while and spent some time on the Steemit platform. I apologize to everyone for not being able to spend time on Steemit like before.

So after that I sat down to study because I have to study every day. I was studying in my room, then went to the class room for class. Because I have to go to coaching every day to learn Korean language. So I went to the class room and sat for a while. After that, some of my classmates came and I studied with them in the class room. Meanwhile sir was coming, sir showed us vocabulary and was studying very attentively.


IMG_20230911_093900.jpg

IMG_20230911_093940.jpgIMG_20230911_095527.jpg

While reading Korean vocabulary in class


I completed my first step and then started my second step. So I have to memorize everything. Every day I have to memorize one page of reading and submit it to Sar. Then the class ended. So after leaving the class I was waiting outside for a while. Then I went to town to buy a plastic shelf.

Going there I was looking for my desired tag. But I couldn't find that shelf in any store. Because the shelf that I will buy is a bit small but I can keep the things I need there. So I went around every store and the shelves were very expensive. So I went to another shop from there, that shop is called Ekdar shop.

So he went to the store and I saw a shelf. I like that shelf very much. With three corners, it can be kept very nicely. I can keep my things inside this shelf. So the shelf is divided into three parts. I have to arrange it step by step. So I bought it from there.

shelf price100 BDT7.14 Steem

So I brought the shelf home. Its color was very beautiful. Then I put the bottom part step by step and then I arranged the shelf very nicely step by step.


IMG_20230911_104435.jpgIMG_20230911_104454.jpg
IMG_20230911_104549.jpgIMG_20230911_104627.jpg
IMG_20230911_104700.jpgIMG_20230911_104738.jpg

IMG_20230911_105101.jpg

I set up the new shelf step by step


Once the shelves are setup I put everything I need in there. There I put my brushes, pens, wallet and my charger. Then I slept for a while in the afternoon. In fact, if you don't sleep for a while in the afternoon, it becomes difficult to study at night.

Then it was noon. So, when it was time to take a bath in the afternoon, I took a bath. After taking a bath and getting fresh, I offered Zohr prayer. I was sitting in my room after praying. I was studying for a while. In between, I eat when it's lunch time. So after eating and drinking I rested for a while.

Then it was afternoon. So I studied for a while in the afternoon. It is time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed Asr in my room. After praying, I went to the roof of our new house to refresh my mind. So many more people have come to visit the roof. So I took some pictures of the environment on the roof. So the surroundings looked so beautiful that I stayed there till evening.


IMG_20230911_173239.jpgIMG_20230911_173255.jpg
IMG_20230911_173426.jpgIMG_20230911_173434.jpg

Spent time on the roof of the building


After that I came to my house and studied for a while. In between, he gave the call to Maghrib prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed Maghrib. When I finished praying, I sat down to read again. I was studying for quite some time. Later that night I went and sat on the balcony for a while.

In between I chatted with my friends on Facebook for a while. Then I read again. So while I was sitting in my room I thought that let's have Chanachur with everyone. So I went down to the store. I went there and bought Chanachur. So this Chanachur was very tasty and fun to play with everyone.


IMG_20230911_215629.jpg

At the moment of eating Chanachur at night


Then it was time for the night prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed Isha. After the prayer, I sat in my room and studied. Meanwhile load shedding was happening due to which we were having problems in studying.

Then the night got deep. So I memorized a lot of vocabulary. Then I was sleepy so I lay down. I fell asleep after a while. So this is how I passed my lifestyle diary game.

So this was my Lifestyle Diary Game Engagement Contest entry. Hope you all like it. Prayers for you all. So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @malikusman1, @msharif to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Wow friend you have done great by given a well detailed explanation on how you spent you day. Indeed you do take you studies so serious ajd I believe that you will also be among the most brilliant in class. Wow nice to see such a beautiful thing you bought indeed it is so amazing and beautiful. Well friend you have done Noble I wish you success

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️❤️

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: dear brother you started day with fajar prayer masha Allah, you are busy in studies as you learning Korean languages and completed its first step i say to congratulate, keep it up, you buy shelf how beautiful these are with three corner which making it attractive. The weather is pretty good on the roof side and your enjoyed it. I wish you success.


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
12-09-2023

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable review ❤️❤️

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08 Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @deepak94

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support ❤️

 last year 

You've shared your lifestyle as a blogger, a student, a photographer, and a connoisseur with us. This is all in your diary post.
It is funny how one never takes notice of things. It is only when we enter these contests that we take note of what we actually do.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78