SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 4

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello Steemian Friends,

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. Today I am here to participate in a contest on a wonderful topic organized by this community. This contest is organized by the admin of this community @ashkhan, so thanks to him. I will share my opinion here.

Picture of the Day

I have had many travel moments in my life. Because I love traveling. A travel moment refers to a special experience, event, sight, or feeling during a trip. which is memorable and meaningful. These moments can be when arriving at a beautiful place, tasting a new food, interacting with local people, or visiting a place that holds a special memory. Here I will share a photo of the day related to a special moment or event.

Moments like these are often remembered as the best part of the trip. Because they give us new experiences. Helps in self-discovery and can bring a deeper understanding of many aspects of life. Travel moments remain as pictures, videos, or memories in the mind that people are happy to think back on later.

So I went to Rajshahi Division, the most charming place in Bangladesh, to refresh my mind a few days ago. So there was a train trip that day. That's why in the beginning I went to Mirzapur railway station and waited for the train. Another train was coming past me from the opposite direction. I was in a very annoying mood.

IMG_20240802_151733.jpg


There's a reason I'm upset. Because I was standing at that railway station for the last few hours waiting for the train. I did not know that such an event would happen in my life. I first went to graze on the train that day. Because I have never ridden a train before. But when I went to the train station, I heard that the train was going to be late, but I didn't mind.

Because the train is always late. Anyway I sat for an hour. Then the train was not coming. I sat for a while longer. Then I saw that it was evening and everyone was angry. The ticket counter gave a notice that the train engine broke down on the train line so the train was stuck. After setting the new engine, the train can come.

So the train that is behind the picture that I took is also stuck at this station. Because if the train line is not clear, the train cannot pass. So all the people on this train are wandering off the train and they are bored. Because they have been stuck there for a long time. The people around were in danger because they were trapped for a long time and could not do anything because of the heat. So I still can't forget the back train. This was my photo story.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell,@mahadisalim,@irawandedy, @shohana1, to Participate in this Competition.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI16.9 ( 0.00 % self, 144 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:04-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69