Lifestyle Diary Game (29/08/2024) - Afternoon street market visit

in Steem Fashion&Style27 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240829_181746.jpgThumbnail photo


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. It was raining outside so I walked around for a while. And so it was time for my morning breakfast. I had breakfast with parota. So after eating and drinking I rested for a while. Then I started reviewing our community posts. There are several rules to follow to review a post.

Read the entire post carefully. Pay attention to content, writing and formatting. Check if the content of the post is correct. Ensure that it carries accurate, true and relevant information. Writing should be checked for structure, spelling and grammar. Check if the post is readable and clear. If there is any structural mistake anywhere, I suggest to fix it. Check if the post is in the right category and using the right tags. Like below I was checking a user's post.


IMG_20240829_081457.jpg


So you can see in the above picture I am giving the result after reviewing a post. Since it is not an engagement post, I have not given any rating here. Otherwise I would have rated or voted the post based on my review. However I reviewed several of my community posts on Steemit.

Then I watched the movie on my laptop for a while. I like watching suspense and thriller movies. It is possible to gain knowledge by watching these movies. Although watching movies is not correct, it is good to watch movies in free time.

Then I went out and did some work. I cleaned some places around my house. Then I turned on the selfie camera and saw that my hair was growing. Hair needs to be cut very quickly. The hair is messed up out of the head.


IMG_20240829_163749.jpg


After that I got fresh. Then I performed ablution and performed Zohar prayer. After the prayer, I spend some time on the Steemit platform. I have already seen that the Steemit team has selected the curator for the month of September. Then I had lunch. After eating, I rested for a while and went for a walk on the bike. Today I went to another city through the highway.

Be careful driving on highways. Here are some tips for driving on the highway. Avoid excessive speed on the highway. Following the speed limit is essential for safety. Different lanes on the highway are fixed for different speeds. Use lane to overtake on the right and use left lane to slow down.

Wear appropriate protection gear such as helmets, gloves, jackets and boots. The risk of accidents on the highway is high, so safety gear can save your life. Check bike tires, brake lights and oil before departing on the highway. I load the oil as I go. Overtake overtaking the speed and distance of the side vehicles while overtaking on the highway.


IMG_20240829_181718.jpg


I was going through the Dhaka-Tangail highway. That's why I always take precautions. It is very dangerous to use a mobile phone while riding a bike. Be careful when riding a bike on the highway in the rain, fog or smoke and if necessary, go slow. See path directions and signboards: Follow the signboards and path directions on the highway so that you can reach the destination properly.

Then I went to the city of Kaliakor. I saw many roadside markets there. Roadside clothing and cosmetics shops are usually very simple and simple. In these shops, the products are usually open and hung on the side of the road or on the sidewalk. Most shops are shaded with umbrellas or triples to protect the products from the sun or rain.


IMG_20240829_181746.jpg

Usually the clothes are cheap and suitable for daily use. T-shirts, shirts, panjabi, salwar kameez, and sando genji are available. The prices here are usually quite cheap.

  • For example, a t-shirt is available between 100 and 300 rupees which is almost equivalent to 5-15 Steem. Shirts or Punjabis are available between Tk 200 to Tk 500 which is almost equivalent to 10-25 Steem.

IMG_20240829_181809.jpg

There are many things that people need. Their prices are within the reach of humans. Cosmetics are commonly found in lipstick, nail polish, perfumes, powders and cheap brands.

  • Cosmetics are also cheaper. Lipstick is between 20 to 100 rupees, which is equivalent to 1-5 Steem. Nail polish is available between Tk 10 and Tk 50, and powder is available between Tk 50 and Tk 200 which is equivalent to 2-10 Steem.

IMG_20240829_181753.jpg


There are skin care products such as face cream, lotion, sunscreen, facial cleanser, facial mask etc. Hair care products include shampoo, conditioner, hair oil, hair color, hair serum etc. Common products include soap, toothpaste, toothbrush, shaving cream, razor, hand sanitizer etc.

These roadside cosmetics are usually sold at low prices and are often local or lesser-known brands. However, it is not always possible to verify the correct value. The prices are generally accepted in these shops, but there is also an opportunity to bargain. Product quality is usually locally made or normal quality.

So I did a little shopping and prayed in the nearby mosque. Met some of my friends and chatted. Then it was night there. I was returning home very carefully at night. When I arrived, I saw that many bamboos were left illegally on the side of the highway.


IMG_20240829_214356.jpg


However, it is a personal matter of people. So I quickly returned home from there. After coming home I freshened up and prayed. Then I continued to pass the time on Steemit. So I spent some time on Steemit. Later that night I finished all my work and had dinner.

So after eating I watched a movie for a while. After that I went to my cousins ​​house and chatted for a while. So when it was night, I fell asleep. This is how I passed today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Hello your post of the productives & you balanced your time between work to prayer and some personal activity to like watching a movie and going for a bike ride. Your tips for safe driving on the highway are very usefull too.

Best of luck...

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Loading...
 27 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89