Lifestyle Diary Game (25/07/2024) - Internet connection in Bangladesh is very slow.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240725_213859.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. I could not post diary games due to lack of internet connection in Bangladesh for the past six days. So today I came up with this post.

I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I walked outside for a while. After that I was fresh and checking Steemit's notification. Then spend some time visiting the flood near our house.

IMG_20240725_105306.jpg

IMG_20240725_105317.jpg

IMG_20240725_123744.jpg


I spent some time there in the midst of nature. Currently, the flood water in Bangladesh is being flooded in different places. Many people are getting injured in this flood water. Anyway I was sitting for a while although the internet connection is still disconnected in Bangladesh.

Mobile data connection is disconnected. WiFi connection is running in some places only with broadband connection. But Bangladesh will have such problems for a few days so we are in a lot of trouble. I have not been able to use social media for a long time.

Then I came home from there. After coming home, load shedding started. So I went to my uncle's house and spent some time. Then I came home and did some work at home. This is how the afternoon became, and after taking a bath in the afternoon, I prayed Zohar. After praying I was posting on Steemit. Although the internet connection is still working very slowly. So I wanted to download a game from Play Store but I couldn't download because the internet was slow.


IMG_20240725_213859.jpg


All social media platforms in Bangladesh have been blocked. Due to which the people of Bangladesh are not able to communicate with their loved ones in any way. Those who have joined the diaspora from Bangladesh are not able to talk to the people of Bangladesh. That is why the people of Bangladesh are in a lot of trouble.

However, I read the news on YouTube for a while about this. Then it was time for lunch I had lunch with everyone. So after lunch, I rested for a while and participated in the Steemit engagement. So I was sitting for a while and it was hot inside so I walked outside for a while.

So you have to go to the mosque to pray in the afternoon. So I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I came home and went to the field. There were some guys playing football. So I made a small video of their football game and turned it into a gif.


IMG_20240725_191731.jpg

IMG_20240725_191739.jpg

GIF_20240725_191853_139.gif


So after a while I played football with them for some time. Then he gave the call to Maghrib. So I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After performing ablution and praying, I came home. When I came home, there was no electricity, so I went to my uncle's house and talked. After that, I sat down and saw the news of Bangladesh.

Then I went to the mosque to pray Ishar. I had my cousin with me. So after praying, I came home and did some work on the laptop. Then some guests came to our house and served some food for them. The food was very tasty. I took pictures of them beautifully arranged. These foods have some delicious names.


IMG_20240725_211354.jpgpierced breadIMG_20240725_195745.jpgPumpkin Fries

IMG_20240725_195752.jpgBeef curry


All the above dishes are very tasty and tasty food. These dishes are prepared by my mother with her own hands. So two guests came to our house. They are basically my father's college teachers. So they spend some time with us and eat these special foods. They were very appreciative of the food and the food was served beautifully.


IMG_20240725_195737.jpgWhite Pulao

IMG_20240725_195729.jpgEgg fried and fried potatoes


Then I got everyone to eat and drink and I finished the food lastly. Then I rested in the morning and talked to them. This is how a lot of time passed. When the night was late, we all went to sleep. So I thought about my day today and started writing a diary. Today in Bangladesh the internet connection was disconnected and it was very slow.

I don't know when the people of Bangladesh will be able to return to their normal life. Many people have lost their lives in these few days and many people have been martyred. The government is responsible for this. However after a long time like this I went to bed and wrote this diary post. I passed the day like today. Thank God for having such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much @chant mam, for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89