Lifestyle Diary Game (13/07/2024) - Spending my normal day.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240713_223544.jpgThumbnail Photo


Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr and slept for a while. Then I walked outside for a while. So today I will go to the market to sell my beloved pigeons because I have pigeons to sell.

RIYAN_20240713_082524_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

So then I went to the market. After going there I saw different types of pigeons and sold my pigeons and bought new pigeons. It takes half an hour from our house to go to the pigeon market. This market starts every Saturday. So I stayed there for a while and bought some food for the pigeons. Then I came home. After coming home fresh, I had breakfast in the morning. After that I rested for a while. So I spent quite some time like this.

Then I saw some posts on Steemit. Then it was noon. So in the afternoon I took a bath and prayed. After praying, I came to my uncles house and sat for a while. There was a rose flower blooming in their house which looked very beautiful.


IMG_20240713_152712.jpg


Then I came to my house. After coming home I had lunch with everyone at noon. Had lunch and rested for a while. Today it rained lightly in the afternoon but I felt good so I rested for a while in the afternoon. Meanwhile, load shedding has started. Loadshedding in Bangladesh is always happening, it is not today's case.

So for a while I was in my room and it was hot. So I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed. I was sitting in my cousin's pharmacy next to the mosque after praying. Then he gave me a guava to eat.


IMG_20240713_223511.jpg


The afternoon was very pleasant. So I planned to walk from there because walking in the afternoon is good for body health. So I walked far away. So there are many schools near our house. So I was walking and sitting next to that school.

The afternoon was very nice. In front of me was a field and in that field children were playing football and playing cricket. So I enjoyed the afternoon very nicely there. At that time I wanted to take a selfie so I took a selfie.


IMG_20240713_223544.jpg


Then I hurried to the mosque from there because it was time for prayer. I always try to pray in the mosque. However, after coming to the mosque and praying, I came home. I came home and went to see the load shedding. So I sat outside for a while and then I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayer. I went to the mosque and read Asr prayer and came home and sat for a while.

Then there was current and then I spent some time on the Steemit platform. After that I had dinner. After some time I finished all my work and was watching a movie on my laptop. Then I went to bed. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50