Lifestyle Diary Game (11/08/2024) - Korean skill test is very strange

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240811_122909.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. In fact, praying is my daily habit. I never miss a single prayer. Anyway, after that I jogged outside for sometime because jogging keeps the body healthy and fit. So I had breakfast. Then I recharged my sim. Because my phone ran out of megabytes.


Screenshot_2024-08-11-06-27-10-742-edit_com.portonics.mygp.jpg


Basically I will buy it as an internet pack because I have been disconnected for a long time so could not buy internet. So I will buy a pack which is ten GB internet. So anyway I purchased this internet pack from my My GP app.

10 GB internet88 BDT5.17 Steem

A long time passed like this. After that I will come to Sakhipur city so I got ready and quickly came to the city. Then I went to my house. By then I noticed that I didn't have any bath soap. So I bought a bath soap from a nearby shop. Below I mentioned its picture and price.


IMG_20240811_095334.jpg

Neem soap60 BDT3.52

I need to practice because my Korean scribble test is about to start. So I took home again. So we all rested at my house. A long time passed like this. Then in the afternoon I thought that I should go to the coaching for the skill test. So I got ready and went for coaching. I went to coaching and met more friends.

So we practiced the skill test there for quite some time. So there are some best steps to skill test practice. The practice we were doing was called ringing. So some time is fixed between putting the ring. Here the ring has to be set within 40 seconds.


IMG_20240811_122909.jpg


After that it was noon there so we came home early from there. After coming home, I took a fresh shower. I took a bath and prayed. After that I had lunch. So after eating and drinking, I rested for a while. After that I lay down for a while. Then I went back to coaching. Because there were no people in coaching then.

Suddenly it started raining. So we stood there for quite a while and people were doing skill tests. So I videoed my friend doing the skill test right now from behind. So in that video you will see how to set the ring.


GIF_20240812_200833_026.gif


From there I came to the mosque because it was time for our prayers. Then I prayed Asr. After praying, I came back to coaching. So after coming to the coaching and practicing for a while, I came home. I came home and spent some time with my friends.

The afternoon was very beautiful and enjoyable. Because it rained a little, this time the sky was very cloudy. After a long time, I spent the afternoon beautifully. I went to the roof of our house. So I went there and took a picture of the outside environment.


IMG_20240812_201006.jpg


That's how the evening ended. So in the evening, I prayed Maghrib. Praying and spending some time on Steemit. After that I went out for a walk with my friends. So I walked outside for quite some time in the evening.

People are still marching outside for their political reasons. Then we came back home. I came home and ate pineapple with everyone. Then I came to my room and prayed. Then I finished all the work and fell asleep.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Nice to see your post and you are busy to go for coaching and also you have recharged your mobile and maybe you are going to learn something about coaching ring. Very nice to read your post and see the pictures in your post. Also still marching in some places in Bangladesh. Meetings are going on and they're not over yet right and we sometimes have such rallies here and they're not over yet which you may or may not have been there and you've eaten pineapple

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48