Lifestyle Diary Game (18/09/2024) Suddenly after 11 years mother's guest is coming home.

How are you all, Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today's morning started differently for me than other days. Mom called me at 05.30 am. After getting fresh, I walked a little with my mother. Mom called me early in the morning because my dad had to take the 7 am train to his office. Since mom's hands are having nail problems due to finger infection, she can't hold water. The doctor has forbidden to fill the nails with any kind of water or dirt.

So I put the rice in the rice cooker first. Then some vegetables are not cut. When the vegetables are cut, let them cook. Then make the bread. Then cook the eggs. Since my father has diabetes, bread is made daily for my father in the morning and at night. All my cooking is ready before 7 o'clock. My father prayed Fajr. Walked and showered and got ready for the office. Then I give him breakfast and make 1 cup of red tea for him. Dad finished eating and went out with lunch.

Due to dad's diabetes and hypertension we stop him from eating outside food. As he is old and travels daily from home to his office by train, bus and CNG, I think about his body and always give him home made low cholesterol food so that his body is healthy.

My little Moni Ayat woke up after dad left. Let him freshen up. Then I prepare food according to his choice. Boiled eggs and noodles. Then I make tea again and give tea-biscuits to mom. And I take 1 cup of tea and sit to read. I finished almost all the homework and read books for 2 hours continuously. Then around 1 o'clock, my mother received a call on her phone that her brother's daughter would come to visit our house. As soon as I finished reading, mom said guests will come so you let them stay in your room and you stay in your brother's room. So I tidied up my room again and changed my favorite bed-seat to a new bed-seat.

It was comparatively hot like other days. I don't know why I don't want to eat my food in summer. So I don't play lunch anymore. In the afternoon I worked on my hand embroidery for a while. In the afternoon the guests came and I let them drink lemon water first. After they freshen up I let them have lunch. After they finished eating, I talked for a while. Apu came to visit our house today after 11 years.

In the evening I prepare breakfast for all of them. Everyone had breakfast. My father came home from office at 8 o'clock in the night. When father was fresh, I gave him breakfast too. Tonight I made vegetable khichuri for guests. After cooking, I let everyone eat. Today was very busy.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5hurGXTkAhmEr3fm6ZWQ4jQQvUYjBpAe2fKVug5WXKbcLmhKHYYP89XH7DQ75Tirbi1wn3rjgANV3N1AvGXoe3Jg4WGwKXpeCHXU2.jpg

THE END

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89