Lifestyle Diary Game (12/09/2024) My busy day and hanging out in the college grounds

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine too.
Every day the position of nature is not the same, so human life is not the same. Spending time in the same way does not always spend in the same way. This morning started differently. In the morning my niece Ayat called me. She told me aunty let me get ready then I will go to my school. Then I get up and drink hot water to freshen up.

Then bake bread for him with ghee. Then I put jelly on the bread. I put boiled eggs, sliced ​​bananas, and bread spread with jelly on his breakfast plate. I cooked pasta for going to school. If he gets hungry when he goes to school, he can eat easily so that his stomach will be full. After cooking, I made him ready. Then he went to school with his mother.

My job now is to get my elder niece Annoor ready and send her to school. I got my niece ready and took her to the main road in a rickshaw for school. Then I came home and read a little book. I read a book for some time and cooked for lunch. My student Farin came and taught him. My student is small, so after finishing teaching, I left him at the gate of his house.

My elder niece was coming from school earlier and asked her to take bath and take lunch and rest. Little niece and aunt came from school and gave Ayat a bath, fed him lunch and put him to sleep. This time we had lunch with my sister. After a while one of my younger sisters called me and asked me to help her find a new mess. I asked him to come in the afternoon.

He came to let me rest for a while. We left the house together and took the auto. We went to the mess, I took him to show him the mess I used to stay in and if he liked it we left with the booking. Then I got out of the mess and took an auto to Lilirmorde. We went to all the mobile accessories shops in Lilirmode to get the mobile charger. We paid the price and left with a charger and an ear phone.

In the meantime, my girlfriend called and asked to go to her house, I also sent my younger sisters home and came to my girlfriend's house. I was thirsty in the hot sun, I asked him for cold water, he gave me water to drink, I drank the water and sat under the fan in his house to cool down. I went out with Rimpi and walked to the government college. A lot of kashful flowers bloomed in the abandoned field of the college. We chatted in the college grounds for a while and came home.

THE END

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89