Cloth cutting and sewing for own wear.

Assalamu Alaikum How are all the members of the Steam family? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to write about a simple kameez cutting and stitching. Few people can be found in the world who wear clothes that are tasteful and modest. While dressing people always keep in mind that the clothes they wear should be tasteful and modest. Be it simple or gorgeous dress should be suitable. If the dress doesn't fit well then you don't feel comfortable wearing it. So any dress should be comfortable and comfortable to wear and should suit the taste. We wear clothes according to the temperature of winter or summer.

According to the intensity of the current heat, I wear my clothes to feel comfortable. That's why I always take China Bexivoile cloth for myself. Wearing these clothes gives a lot of comfort in the summer season. The fabric I will be cutting and sewing today is Chinese Bexivoile fabric. I will sew the same clothes not only for myself but also for my elder sister. So that she also does not feel any discomfort in the heat.

All the materials used for sewing kameez ☞

✪ Clothes.
✪ Chalk for staining clothes.
✪ Cloth measuring tape.
✪ Cutting scissors.
✪ And matching yarn.

Step 1

First, I have fried 3 yards of cloth evenly so that no part of the cloth is small or big.

I laid out the cloth well and started measuring it.

Source:

4 fries.

  • Neck ⇨ Neck = 2.5"
  • Length of front hall = 5.5"
  • Back Neck = 4.5"
  • Put ⇨ 7"
  • Wrist ⇨7"
  • Body⇨34"
  • Rest distance ⇨7.5"
  • Hip⇨ 8.5"
  • Arm length ⇨18"
  • Wrist ⇨7"
  • Dress Length ⇨44"
  • Bottom plate line ⇨1"
  • Circumference ⇨ 24"

2nd step

I laid out the cloth well and started measuring it. I cut the kameez according to the size.

Step 3

In the first step, I cut the front part of the kameez and then the back of the kameez. In the second stage I cut the neck of the kameez. I cut the white color bakrom to attach the neck part of the kameez. In the third stage, I cut the hand part of the kameez. I similarly cut clothes for our two sisters.

4th step

When kameez cutting is done. Bought for machine sewing. First, I applied buckram to the neck part of the kameez and sewed the neck.


5th step

Once the neck of the kameez is sewn by setting the buckler. Put the kameez firmly.

6th step

Once the kameez putt has been stitched, the hand part of the kameez is not stitched and then it is stitched to the putt part.

7th step

When the hands are attached to the putt, we sew the body part. When the body part is emphasized, the plate lines of the kameez are cut by 1" and stitched.

8th step

When the whole kameez is sewn, we sew the hem on the neck and place the part of the neck part. I stitched kameez very easily using this simple process.

After sewing the kameez, I gave the kameez a big trial. Trial to see if my stitched kameez fits as per measurements. So Alhamdulillah, the kameez stitched according to my measurements fit both of them perfectly. No one had any problem. Let me know how my stitched kameez turned out.

THE END

Regard's @masfika

Sort:  

Love your attention to detail, @masfika! From choosing comfortable Chinese Bexivoile fabric to precision cutting and sewing, your process is meticulous. Your handmade kameez looks beautiful💞

Thanks for your positive comments. This cloth is very comfortable in summer weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74