"The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

Brown and Beige Clean Grid Family Album Cover_20240524_225123_0000.png

Background Image Edited on Canvas

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is The happy moment on the Steemit platform". And organiazed By @drhira. She is my sweet Friend and a very cute mother of one princess. She is very hardworking women. May God bless her in every field of his life. Ameeen. So lets start my entry. 😍

How was your feeling on this moment?

Assalam Alaikum dear friends I hope you are well I feel very happy every time I upload any of my posts in this beautiful platform especially the great contest organizers are done here which is our feelings. It is said and asked here what our feelings mean and how we feel interested in working here.

First of all let me say that Allah has blessed us with a very beautiful platform where we can work whenever we want to earn something for our family and fulfill our desires. Yes, I am very happy when I earn something good from this platform and buy something good for my family.

So in this question, what was the moment when we felt happy from here, I would like to give the answer in a very beautiful way that whenever we got a reward here for any of our posts and for our hard work. So we feel very happy and our hard work becomes respectable for us when we earn something monthly and get something for our family then we feel very happy and at that time Our sense of happiness is very high.

IMG_20240524_223905.JPG

Months ago I received a reward from our most respected leader and my happiness was overwhelming 😍

When I got the reward from him on my two posts, I was sleeping and woke up and as soon as I woke up, I opened this platform and I saw that I got a reward from my leader, I was happy. The climax was so intense that I didn't want to eat breakfast. I felt very happy because at that time my heart was very sad because of all the worries at home and many responsibilities, but as soon as I saw the reward from them, I forgot all the worries. And my heart happiness with joy.


How you enjoy this moment?

I was so happy that I thought I should take my kids for a walk so we planned a movie and in the evening we went to the cinema and had a lot of fun because I was feeling so happy. Allah has rewarded me for my hard work because I work here day and night for the happiness of my family, for their little smile, I have two little children and may Allah always make my children happy when my children If they are very happy, then I am very happy, that's why I work very hard here so that I can fulfill my children's little wishes and bring a smile on their faces.

IMG-20240418-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240418-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240515-WA0021.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024428214926566.jpg

We enjoyed the movie a lot and I was so happy that the climax of my happiness was making me even happier. I forget because I have been suffering from diabetes for almost seven years and now my health is so bad that I am very sick due to weakness and due to lack of money I am not able to treat myself.

So when I get small rewards from my leader or from here, I make my children happy even more. Sometimes I take the kids out for pizza, sometimes I go to a nice brand shop to pick out a beautiful dress for myself so that I can fulfill my little pleasures.


Share your excitement with us.

My only excitement is to make my children happy always and whenever I feel happy and relaxed from here I make my children happy and fulfill their little wishes and whatever they want. They say I take them away, that's all for me, because whatever I do here, I do it for the sake of my children, so that my children are happy.

Getting invited to eat at home or taking the kids out for a while is my excitement. Whenever I get something from here, it all goes to my house and if Earn more so I make my kids happier and make them laugh and brought things they say to me. One side of me is the happiness of my children, so I work hard here day and night so that I can get something from here and fulfill the small happiness of my family. Someone should support here because whoever works here fulfills his small pleasures. Due to so much inflation in Pakistan, we are not able to fulfill our desires. Earning for children and for our family. Hope you guys will support us all here best so that we can be happy here too.. Take care Allah hafiz. 😍

I would invite to participate @zhanavic69, @yenny47, @marito74.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola amiga
La felicidad es grande cuando compartimos una información y tienen buenos comentarios y votaciones y como mencionas la felicidad es más grande aún cuando tenemos la visita estos grandes curadores.
Gracias por la invitación

 2 months ago 

Hi ! @maryamnadwem
Reading about your happy moments on Steemit felt great.

No doubt, it's a unique feeling when we achieve good results from our hard work. And especially when big leaders (curators) appreciate our good work.

It's also great that you use your earnings to fulfill your children's needs and make them happy. My prayer is that you continue to have happiness and achieve the destinations of your success.

Stay Blessed❤️

Thanks bro for your valuable and nice comment. Stay blessed 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76