The Diary Game 😍 || ( 4th June 2024 ) || Enjoy Ice Gola in summer

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_202464144929650.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my diary with you guys. As you all know that the summer season is going on in Pakistan and the heat is so intense that we are trying to keep ourselves safe at home, so I hope you guys will like my diary. So lets start. ✨

When I woke up, it was very hot outside. I stayed in my room for a long time with the air conditioner on and sat calmly with the children because I couldn't bear the heat. My condition would have worsened. Because my seven month period has started and in the last months of pregnancy my health is very bad, sugar level is also high because I am a diabetic patient. 😰

I made breakfast for children very hard and let them have breakfast because the health of children is very important to me. If I am sick, I try to feed my children on time. No one is to blame, it is all my responsibility and I have to fulfill my responsibility fully.

PhotoEditor_202464221348192.jpg

I had a fruit cake with almonds for breakfast, which is very delicious. We have a new bakery opened here and they serve very delicious cakes. After breakfast got busy with housework because I also have to keep the house clean, my kids and I are not used to living in a mess.


It was noon, it was very hot in the afternoon and it seemed as if the sky and the sun were shining. We were in our room. When I looked outside, I saw the Ice Gola man. We have a ice gola maker here that makes delicious ice Gola so I thought I'd give them to the kids.

PhotoEditor_202464221429659.jpg

PhotoEditor_202464221438341.jpg

Very delicious ice Gola we bought, children are very happy after eating them, children are very happy because they are eaten in the afternoon and they are very happy. Then after that I started preparing to cook and I thought to make some curry at home but the kids didn't eat the curry and roti at all because we were thinking of ordering burger shawarma from outside.

Two to three times a month we must order something delicious from outside for the kids so that the kids are happy, so we ordered Chicken Singer Worker from our favorite restaurant along with Chicken Barbeque Shawarma which is very delicious. ready and they do not feel hungry at all after eating.

PhotoEditor_202464221415484.jpg

But it is very expensive, that's why we can't afford it every day, so we order it every week or after three to four days to make the children happy. It is expensive, even the poorest of the poor cannot eat anything, they cannot afford anything, but while thanking Allah, they tell us that whatever Allah gives, we should be grateful and ask Allah for more. May Allah make our situation better, Ameen. Take care guys. And good night. Sweet dreams. 😍

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49