Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hellow My sweet steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopey everyone will be fine and happy. ✨

png_20230911_230250_0000.png

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Lifestyle Diary Game. As a mother and housewife , my whole day is about children and that is my lifestyle. Children's work, children's responsibilities, household responsibilities and the biggest responsibilities of the husband are on me and this is my lifestyle and this lifestyle continues.

Let me tell you how my whole day goes in terms of household and children responsibilities

I started my Day at early morning. Offered my Namaz e Fajar. Then I recited SURAH Kahf. After that i saw weather was very pleasant. Cool wind was blowing. So went out for walk.

I felt very fresh on morning walk. Though it is a very good habit, but i could not come daily. Main reason is the hot weather due to which i did not like to come on other hand this is the time to send my kid to school and husband to his office so I couldn't come on daily basis.

Nature is something that attracts you most and makes you feel fresh. Nature helps improving your mood and reduce feeling of stress and anger. It makes you feel active for full day. It also have good impact on your physical health. I am also trying my best to make it my habit on daily basis.

Well at 7am I came back to home. Though it was a bit late for me so i just waked up my kid, my husband was already waked up. So I immediately went to kitchen to prepare breakfast and lunch for my kid.

PhotoEditor_2023519145645867.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023519145715419.jpg

So, I thought that children should have a delicious breakfast. I make it mandatory to use tea for breakfast every day because the fatigue of the whole day is not caused by one tea and I am active, that's why I also gave pratha to the children. And made an omelette for me and made the same breakfast for myself and tea with it. After sending my kid to school i fed my little prince and then I went to bed again as I was feeling too much sleepy now.


Then after a while my eyes opened and I thought that the house should be cleaned. After working, the children were bathed and after the bath, the children were busy playing in the for a while then I gave something to eat as usual.

IMG_20211121_113715.jpg

PhotoEditor_202351716515757.jpg

In the afternoon, I cut fruits etc. to the children or sometimes I make fruit chaat. My children eat fruit chaat with great enthusiasm and fruits are very important for children for their health and their health development. After that, I have a habit from the beginning that I put the children to sleep for one to two hours in the afternoon. Children stay active and children stay healthy.


Time goes by and we don't know how it passes. It's evening time, it's Maghrib time, the call to prayer begins, and as soon as the call to prayer is called, we go out for a walk. It's cold. The wind is blowing and due to which our health also intact. Then after that back home I prepare something for the kids to eat. My kids mostly eat dal and rice very much. Then the minced rice is eaten with great gusto.

PhotoEditor_202351922595931.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023214125218494.jpg

After eating, I try to take my children for a walk on the roof for a while so that they can freshen up and play with each other for a while and I also use my mobile for a while. In the same way, the night passes and at night I feed the children and put them to sleep.

This is my life and this is my lifestyle since I became a wife and a mother along with my wife. Hope so you guys like my lifestyle Diary. I invite my friends to take part. @uzma4882. @drhira @zoyabhatti

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: " .you started day with fajar prayer and masha Allah you recited sura kahf, Allah gave you blessing, your breakfast is always special having omlete and paratha yummy to eat. Kids are really mystery thank God they eat dal rice, your son is looking cute, have a good and success to you .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
12-09-2023

 last year 

Dear I think you are making a mistake, you were supposed to write engagement challenge lifestyle which you wrote about closet. 🙃

 last year 

Thank you i have correct it

Wow indeed you really had a nice day. Spending more time with relations are so amazing and nice and also.looking at such beautiful food you consumed am fully sure that it will be so delicious and yummy yummy.

Friend I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70