Contest : "SACRIFICE"

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

pexels-introspectivedsgn-4077296.jpg

Pixabay

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my contest entry with you guys. Sacrifice is a great blessing that we have to give for everyone, some give for their Allah, some for their family and others are forced to sacrifice for everyone else. What do we women sacrifice for? So lets start. 🤗

Who do we sacrifice for?

Like Allah has blessed me with a beautiful woman, the place of a woman is very high in our life and very few people know the importance of a woman. After that she becomes a sister and then after that she becomes a wife and after becoming a wife Allah blesses her with a beautiful mother and gives her the status of a mother. A woman has to make a sacrifice everywhere, first she has to be separated from her parents and the biggest sacrifice to separate from her parents is to move away from the house in which she spent her childhood. 😭😭

This is the biggest sacrifice for a woman which a man cannot understand because a man spends his whole life with his siblings and his parents but a daughter gets separated from her parents and goes to another home. SHe left her parents' house. Then after that she becomes a mother and before becoming a mother she sacrifices for her husband and after her husband she has to sacrifice for her children. Giving is our duty and we do everything for them.


Why is it important to sacrifice?

Sacrifice is very important in our country there are two types of sacrifices which are given in the way of Allah and some sacrifices are given to please our family and one is a sacrifice in which we sacrifice our animals like a goat. Buffaloes and camels etc. are sacrificed to them. But these animals also prepare themselves for sacrifice because they have received a message from Allah Almighty to sacrifice, therefore they sacrifice themselves for sacrifice and sacrifice in the way of Allah.

And on the other hand, a man also has to make sacrifices for his family. A man sacrifices a lot of happiness to make his children and his wife happy. And on the other hand, a mother also makes many sacrifices for her children and for her husband and family, leaving many wishes unfulfilled that would make her children and her husband happy. She does everything, so to keep her family happy, each other's happiness is very important and many happiness are sacrificed.


What sacrifices have you made in your life and why?

I have made many sacrifices in my life, if I tell you a few of them, I feel that I have started sharing my heart with my family members.. As some headlines I would like to tell you what sacrifices I have made in my life and why.

  • First of all I have sacrificed for the happiness of my parents by marrying their will and leaving them it was a big sacrifice for me because I couldn't live without my parents at all.
  • In second sacrifice a woman leaves her childhood place and goes to another home and this sacrifice is also a great thing that I have seen in my life.
  • This sacrifice is for my husband who loves me very much and for him I have rejected many of my relatives to stay away from relatives whom he does not like to meet.
  • Then after that she sacrificed to become a mother. A mother sacrifices a lot for her child. When my first daughter was born, she endured a lot of pain and carried her in her womb for nine months.
  • I have seen and experienced many bad times in life and patience is a great sacrifice in these times.
  • Such a bad time has also come in my life in which I leave all my wishes unfulfilled and buy the happiness of my children.
  • For the sake of my husband and for the happiness of my family, I have left many of my wishes unfulfilled and now those wishes are gone. It is a great sacrifice that a woman makes for the happiness of her family. 😭

What is the original meaning of Sacrifice and what do we achieve by sacrificing?

The real meaning of sacrifice is to sacrifice one's happiness, to end one's life, to do a lot for one's self, for one's family. Therefore, first of all, let me tell you that sacrifice is necessary in all of our lives. Many people are sacrificed for someone like parents for their children and some children also sacrifice for their parents, besides daughters are also sacrificed to be separated from their parents and They move to another house for their happiness.

Sacrifice gives relief to the heart, the heart feels happy and the person realizes that he has sacrificed and after performing the sacrifice, his family members are living their lives very happily, to forget about the sacrifice. He gets busy in his life and sometimes he misses his time but then he thinks that by giving sacrifice his family is living happily so he is patient and bear every time. One sacrifices for someone in one's home. I hope that you all also sacrifice for someone who is very important in your life. Hope so you guys like it. 😍

I would like to invite my friends to take participate @zhanavic69, @yenny47, @marito74.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@drhira
@mostofajaman

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65