Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?
Today I am going to participate in this competition with great pleasure. I have been waiting for a competition like this for a long time. Today I started as soon as I got the chance. I hope you will enjoy my post, everyone is requested to read my full post.

I invite @adriancabrera @realworld23 @lirvic to participate in this contest.

Here is the SEC contest link - SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans | Prize Pool 10 Steem Power.

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3_20230918_211242_0000.jpg
Created from



🎉 Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

Birthday This birthday happens once every year after the birth of a person. People celebrate this day with their family and loved ones.On birthdays friends and family all bring different kinds of gifts. I also received many gifts from my parents and from my friends on my birthday.My birthday on 20th of next month is a very happy day for me, I always celebrate this day with my parents and friends.And everyone wished me a happy birthday with good gifts.And this day is very happy for me.



🎉 Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country

I go to different places with my friends on my birthday. But if we talk about foreign travel then I have not been to any foreign country yet.But I want to go abroad sometime to celebrate my birthday.Last year I went to a restaurant with my friends to celebrate my birthday there.

And in the afternoon I celebrated my birthday by inviting my family and relatives.But I want to celebrate my birthday outside the country at least once.But for now, I celebrate my birthday by traveling to different parts of the country.



🎉 Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3_20230918_221434_0000.jpg
Created from

I want to get the love of my family and loved ones as a special gift on my birthday. I can't think of a better gift than this and I want to always be together and in harmony with everyone. There is no greater gift than being well with family and loved ones. Although I don't expect any gifts on my birthday but still everyone gives me something to wish me a happy birthday and I am happy with them. So I want only blessings and love from you as a special birthday present.



🎉 Any wish you want to fulfill

I want a laptop as my birthday present. Because now at the moment I need a laptop to work, it is not possible to do all the work with a mobile phone. A laptop would have made everything a little easier to do, so right now I want a laptop as a birthday present, which I really need right now.

Different people may need different things. I have shared the things I need with you and I hope you also think about what you need. Because different things may be needed at different times like right now I really need a laptop.



Thank you for reading my post.
Best Regards.



Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W3: Your aright we celebrate our birthday with friends and family and it give us alot of happiness and joys, i wish you happy birthday which is coming to be next month. I wish you can enjoy birthday according to your plan, your voting csi is 0 please upvotes on others posts .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
8.5/10
Verification date:
19-09-2023

 8 months ago 

You will get your special gift soon. You have expressed your wish for the right thing. Many of our tasks can be done very easily with a laptop, which is not possible with a phone. Nowadays, a laptop has become a necessity and your wish shows that you are working hard. be absolutely ready to do
Good luck for contest

Thank you so much❤️🥹

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

I wish we could all have the opportunity to travel out to celebrate birthday

Que bien amigo, es cierto cada quien tiene deseos diferentes, felicidades por ser sencillo, sincero y real... cada deseo siempre debe depender de la necesidad de la persona. Deseo te sean concedidas tus necesidades en este cumpleaños. 🎉

 8 months ago 

Hello friend @maruff, Your Birthday October 20th is the day you celebrate your birthday. It is good to know your birthday pre-planning because you want to celebrate this day a little special. On this special day like birthday you want to celebrate the day by spending time with your loved ones. You are also willing to travel on this special day. You want your loved ones by your side on this special day which is a special gift for you. Also you want to get along with everyone. Thank you for your presentation.

You wrote very well on this topic, but permit me to ask you this question, so I get a very beautiful gift like buying a new house for you wouldn't you take it because you said you don't need gifts on your birthday, I need oooh . Regards 😍

 8 months ago 

amazing plans nice keep it up

 8 months ago 

Wow! My dear friend, what an implicit article you have here, indeed there is no greater gift than being well with family and loved ones. Peace and love are very necessary in our society.

I wish you the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74