[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-15 by @mairarizwan

Assalam O Alaikum!

Dear Friends I'm @mairarizwan from #pakistan

I hope you all are well and also doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fit Alhamdulilah.

1000011664.jpg

Today I posted my art my hobby. I liked to drawing in my free time. Today I saw a contest suddenly in the community of 'Steem Fashion&Style'. I'm very happy to see this contest. I'm always ready for make art or drawing. Our honor Moderator @pea07 organize this beautiful and amazing contest. Which name is My Skill Is My Power || Season 15 . I liked that type of contest very much. I'm very happy for participating in this amazing contest. I really enjoyed to draw this beautiful house and wind mill. I draw it first time in my life. I will draw this beautiful house and shared it with you step by step. I hope you all liked it.

Firstly I used

•White paper
• Pencil
• Eraser
• Sharpner
•Compass

Step No 1 :

1000011644.jpg

In First step, I draw a circle in the middle of paper by the help of compass. I draw a half circle upper part i erased it by help of eraser.

Step No 2 :

1000011645.jpg1000011647.jpg

In Second step, I draw two curved lines which cut each other I erased left side of line by eraser. Then I draw two lines for walls of house on the curved lines which I draw first. After it I draw a triangle for the roof of house. Then I draw one more line in back side of roof. I also colored inside the triangle which make it pretty. After completing roof I draw a main door of house in front side of wall. Which looks beautiful little door.

Step No 3 :

1000011648.jpg

In Third step, I draw two lines in the right side of house and a little circle at the top of those lines. Then I draw three lines inside it.

Step No 4 :

1000011649.jpg

In Fourth step, I draw wings of wind mill one by one. And after it I draw cross in the middle of box. Those made by three lines which I draw in third step. Which looks so amazing.

Step No 5 :

1000011650.jpg1000011651.jpg

In Fifth and last step I colored in the wings of wind mill and I draw grass in the ground area. Which looks so amazing. I also draw birds they were flying in the sky. Which looks so pretty. I enjoyed alot to make it. I draw lines on the roof of house. Which gives realistic look.

Final Look :

1000011652.jpg

I hope you all liked my post. I really have a great fun to make this drawing. I liked it very much. I want to invite my friends @jiya99 , @seharsharif and @natashashakeel .

25% to @null
Regards : @mairarizwan

Sort:  

I have seen your posts and I like your post very much in which you have made very beautiful drawings and I like your drawings very well in which you have explained each step very well. And you have explained each and every item in a good way as you made it and the things used to make it have also been explained well. I am very happy to read your post and your The post is very beautiful😍👍

Thank you so much for your love and support. I'm happy to see your valuable comment. Thanks alot for reading my post and also for liked.

Your drawing is beautiful and lovely, you have a nice skill and I advice you to keep on improving on it. Success and all the best

Thank you so much for your supporting and valuable comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57