The Lifestyle Diary Game:-09.07.2024 || Today, I enjoyed watching the children play football at the primary school.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum,
This morning, I woke up and performed my prayers. Then, I got ready for my duty. After having a light meal, I left home for duty and went to Ambari town. There, I worked according to the instructions from my office. After finishing work there, I went to Bachir Bania market to complete my tasks. At the market, I presented my accounts to the pesticide dealer. Once I finished my accounting, I went to a playground to enjoy watching primary school children play.




In this place, an inter-school football tournament is ongoing. These games are organized for the girls. Local people are spending a lot of time enjoying these matches. I also had a great time watching the children's game. After watching the game, I rode my bike back home. Upon reaching home, I took a shower and chatted with friends on Facebook. After the chat, I went to the coal mine for duty again in the afternoon. There, I performed my duties.After finishing my duty, I went to a shop by the highway to have some tea. There, I started drinking tea.



In this shop, I had a cup of milk tea and a banana. The price for a cup of milk tea is 10 taka or 0.5 steem, and the price for a banana is also 10 taka or 0.5 steem. While having tea, I chatted with the shop owner and discussed farming and agriculture. After the discussion, I returned home. Once at home, I performed the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I went to the petrol station with my cousin to buy fuel.



At this petrol station, we bought fuel worth 50 taka or 2.5 steem. Usually, I buy fuel worth 500 taka for my bike, but today I didn’t have enough cash, so I only bought fuel worth 50 taka. After buying the fuel, as we were about to hit the road, it started raining. Because of the rain, we couldn’t continue our journey, so we sat at a tea shop for a while and chatted.The rain wasn't stopping, so my cousin and I decided to head home, getting soaked in the rain.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 4 days ago 
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44