The Diary Game:25.05.2024 || Today I visited my cousin's Madrasa.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day. Today I woke up a little late in the morning because I worked late yesterday on the website. After waking up my cousin called me to go to his school. My cousin studies in an Islamic madrasa. I reached his school by 10 am. I discussed his admission fee with Sir for a long time there. After the discussion I started to explore the madrasa. Because many big Madrasas and the place are located in beautiful surroundings.


This madrasa has a very beautiful flag of Bangladesh. To keep the Madrasah cool, they have planted various types of leafy trees on all sides. I visited those trees. I like the whole Madrasa beauty and trees. After visiting this madrasa for a long time I realized that the quality of education in this madrasa is very good and many students study there. Then I spoke to the teacher and left the madrasa. Then I drop my younger brother home and go out on my daily duty.



After finishing the duty, I come home at noon and eat rice and pray. I do not rest after finishing the prayer. In the afternoon I go to buy sweets. These sweets are called Rasgolla. These are very popular sweets in our area. Shopkeepers are selling these at the price of 500 taka or 15 steem per kg in sweet shops. I bought some sweets and returned home. Then I left them at home and went to the train station to hang out with friends.


Today we had six to seven people hanging out at the railway station as they were making a video on a topic. They make various warning videos and post them on various Facebook groups in the area. I discuss them with them. You earn good money through Facebook monetization by doing this promotion. I finished chatting with you and left for the market with the bike. After arriving at the market I wait for something at a stall.



This shop is next to the highway road so if you sit in this shop you have to eat some food. I was waiting for my father in this shop so I bought a banana and a cup of red tea from this shop. Tea and banana cost 11 taka or 0.3 steem. After tea I returned home with my father. After coming home, I pray Maghrib. After finishing Namaz I started eating Lichu. After eating lechu, I leave my house for the purpose of the market. Ending my diary game here today. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63