Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful engagement contest from the Steem Fashion & Style community. The topic of this engagement contest of week 04 is Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion. Everyone will love my article on balancing the comfort of wearing new fashion clothes.

fashion.png
Design By Canva


Is It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?

Balancing my comfort while embracing new fashion is not easy. Because after wearing a new fashion, it takes some time to adapt to the body. After wearing it for a few days, it becomes easy on the body. Whenever I wear a new fashion since I was a child, I have trouble adjusting it to my body for a while. But after wearing it for a few days, the new clothes would fit the body. But according to me, the new fashion depends on the mind to be comfortable in the body. Wearing new fashion without hesitation will make you feel comfortable. Feeling comfortable in the new fashion is entirely up to you.

image.png
Pixabay


Tell us about that how do you Balance your Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or other accessories.

After trying on new fashion clothes and shoes, I will mentally accept that the new clothes fit me very well. Then, I can balance the comfort of the outfit. If I remove the doubt from my mind then I can balance the comfort of wearing the new professional. I think we all should balance comfort with increasing mental strength by wearing new fashions.

When it comes to choosing new clothes, I give importance to choice. If I choose new clothes based on other people's preferences, I have trouble adjusting to it. My mind has a choice of its own. When I choose my favorite clothes it will be easy to adapt to the body.


How Do You Adopt Fashion? According To Season Or Activities!

I wear different types of fashion at different times. Fashion depends on my occasion, creativity, and money. Like I wear different fashionable clothes in summer and winter. I wear some kind of fashion clothes and shoes for official work. I wear some kind of fashion dress for the wedding ceremony. I wear some kind of fashion clothes for official big events. I wear fashionable clothes and shoes based on the occasion and time.


Name Your's Favorite Fashion Accessories That You Wear Mostly?

Official Fashion:
I wear formal clothes of shirt and pants to the office. I wear official clothes and stay only during office hours. I really like this dress and fashion for the office. Formal wear to the office is my office rule because my designation requires me to wear this fashion.

20230904_093919.jpg
Official Fashion

Fashion for Travel:
I am a travel lover. I love pants and T-shirts for traveling. My favorite fashion is to wear pants with a T-shirt. There was a time when I used to wear only T-shirts. I still wear my favorite fashion clothes after leaving the office.

IMG_20210620_182314.jpg
Travel Fashion

Fashion dress for religious events:
I wear Punjabi for religious events. At first, it was not easy to wear a little Punjabi. After wearing it for a few days now, I feel very comfortable wearing Punjabi. I like to pray and wear this fashion during Eid.

20220503_090431.jpg
Eid Fashion

I like to wear EZ and BOSS brand fashion clothes in clothes. I have worn these two brands the most in my life. Apex, Nike, and Bata are the most popular brands of shoes.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@shahariar1
3@shahid2030
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Great post! It's interesting to hear about your approach to balancing comfort and fashion. It's clear that you prioritize personal choice and comfort when selecting your outfits for different occasions. The insight into your fashion preferences for various events adds a personal touch to your post. Keep sharing your unique fashion experiences!

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

First thank you so much for inviting me here to this beautiful contest. When trying new fashion you always look for it it really fit you or not. You are always finding your comfort in your outfits. Yes dear I prefer my comfort always trying new dressing or outfit. I hate the accessories that tease me while wearing.

You say that Fashion depends on your occasion, creativity, and money. You wear fashionable dress in summer and winter and for official work you have another dress. That's we all do friend. Our dressing changes with changing occasions, place and season.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44