Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Steemit friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful engagement challenge of the Steem Fashion & Style community. The engagement challenge is called SFS Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5.png
Design By Canva(Self Picture with my family)

What's your favorite travel destination & why?

My favorite travel destination is Parkir Char Beach in Chittagong. I love traveling by the sea. My body and mind feel better when I go to the ocean. I studied Chittagong. I spent my university days in Chittagong. I used to sit on the beach with friends or alone on my off days. I like the sea very much.

IMG_20190622_184831.jpg
Parkir Char Beatch(Me & My Daughter)


Coincidentally, I got married in Chittagong after completing my studies and joining the job. My father-in-law's house was near the seashore. My father-in-law used to live in the government house with his family due to his job. I used to go for a daily walk on the Beach (Parkir Char) while visiting my in-law's house. I have many fond memories of the seaside with my wife and daughter. I love the seashore, so I selected Beach as my travel destination.

Any speciality of that particular area.

Parki's char beach has rows of trees. There are usually no trees on the seashore. But on this beach, you will see a lot of trees. The trees look very beautiful when seen from the distance of the sea. Tourists enjoy watching from afar. After coming to the beach, they can stand in the shade under the trees to avoid the sun.

IMG_20190622_184045.jpg

IMG_20190622_174334.jpg
Parkir char Beatch


If you go to Parki's Char Beach, you will see a huge ship. I know the history of the ship. It got stuck here from the sea in a cyclone. Tourists approach the ship to take pictures and enjoy. But the attraction of the beach is Zhao Bon. There are many big plantations on the seashore. The garden by the sea looks very beautiful.

Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.

My in-law's house is close to the beach, so I have visited there many times. Everyone spends a lot of money and goes far away for honeymoon after marriage. But I was able to travel from my in-law's house to my favorite places very easily.

IMG_20190622_173728.jpg
Beatch with my family


Then, I took many trips to the beach with my daughter. But the worst moment I happened when my father-in-law retired from his job and moved to the village house with his family. I last visited their home for five days on the beach. But I still miss going to the beach. I still go to the beach when I have time, but now I can't enjoy being close to the beach like I used to.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @eglis, @paholags, and @mile16.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000205014.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

 last year 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post. I am very inspired by your support. Of course I will try to post quality on the Steemit platform.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W5: ses traveling is really awesome experience and the place you liked Parki's char is lovely to see, your family is looking so beautiful while enjoying on the sea. I wish you success, enjoying with little princess in sea water is lovely experience .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
03-10-2023

Sea haha a very soothing effect on mind . Scenery of that ship is very amazing. And it's a great pleasure to visit your favorite place off and on. But I can't go to a beach like you because it is thousands of miles away from my city.Your article is very entertaining .
And Mashallah your daughter is very cute.
Best of luck for the contest.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Un viaje siempre es el momento ideal para crear recuerdos especiales con nuestra familia porque, en esos episodios de calidad que compartimos, nuestros lazos de amor y familiares se fortalecen cada vez más.

Te deseo mucho éxito, en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Hello dear friend, hope you are doing good.

Your favorite place is Parkir Char Beach. You said your body feel well there. It's always give good feelings to everyone if you visit the natural beautiful places. I really love water bodies. Indeed I love all the nature.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 last year 

Dear Friend,
I have been to Chittagong many times but have never heard of Parkir Char Beach. But through your post I came to know that the beach is really very beautiful. I visited Patenga. however, Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Greetings friend, without a doubt the beaches are beautiful places to get in touch with nature. What a beautiful beach he shows in his photographs, which allow him to spend a good time with his family. Even though his father-in-law moved away, at least he can enjoy that beautiful place from time to time. Blessings and success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55