SFS Contest | Future Goals for 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @ashkhan from the Steem Fashion & Style community. The name of the contest is SFS Contest Future Goals for 2024. I hope everyone likes my writing.

SFS Contest (1).png
Design By Canva

We all have a goal so I have some goals for 2024. Nothing can be achieved without a goal. I have shared the goals of my Steemit platform for everyone below.

Scoring my Steemit Id Reputation 75

I want to score 75 on my Steemit ID Reputation Score with hard work and quality posts. When I first joined the Steemit platform and learned about reputation, my first target was to get a reputation score close to 70 in 2023. Currently, the target of my Steemit platform in 2024 is to make the reputation score of my ID 75. I know I need to put in more effort and quality posts. Hopefully, with the support of all Steemian friends, I will achieve my goal.

Scoring my Steemit Id Reputation 75.png
Design By Canva

My second goal is to get 2x Dolphins

My second goal is to get 2x Dolphins. It is possible to automatically achieve my goal of 2x dolphins if my reputation increases. I currently have about 2000 Steem Power. I want to get 1x dolphin first then 2x dolphin. Presently, I have come to know about the Steemit platform's quality posts and various topics. So if I work hard from now on hopefully I can achieve my goal of 2x Dolphins.

I want to keep club100 status

I will keep club100 status by powering up my earned Steem in 2024. Because if I want to be in Club100, I need to power up all the Steem I have earned. Then my ID will be stronger. Then, I can reward different authors by upvoting them. By doing this, everyone's engagement with me will increase, and I will be able to participate in the development of Steem.

I want to work on the development of the Steemit platform

I am an engineer. I like to learn. I love doing research. I want to learn about the software and work as a different witness of the Steemit platform. I'm still learning on the Steemit platform though. I want to study software and work on the development of the Steemit platform in 2024.

Scoring my Steemit Id Reputation 75 (1).png
Design By Canva

I know working on the development of the Steemit platform is a big challenge for me. Then I want to do research. I want to learn People can make the impossible possible if they try. So, I want to participate in the development of the Steemit platform in 2024.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@mahadisalim
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
01-01-2023

Saludos amigo.
Son buenos metas que te has tratado en este año, tras una meta hay que trabajar muy duro.para conseguirlo pero no es difícil.
Espero consigas tu reputación 75 y tu océano de delfines

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74