"Weekly Papercraft Contest📢 Week4 : You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper"

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of this competition is interesting and it is to create any craft out of paper. So this wonderful match is very important to show our skills. I love this competition so much and especially any design I like. First of all thank you @mdkamran99 for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am going to create a paper boat. Paper boat is a design that we all love. So ready to share a very easy way to create paper boat according to this wonderful competition topic. This is an easy design and one of my interesting designs. I used few ingredients to create this. This is a very unique design as it is made only from paper. Ok let's see how to make this paper boat very easily.

✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.
Required Materials 👇🏾
Color A4 Sheet
IMG-20230725-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First, take an A4 sheet of your favorite color. Then fold the A4 sheet in the middle. After folding it, make two triangle parts like this.
IMG-20230725-WA0035.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, fold the lower parts well so that both sides are up like in the picture. Press the parts well on both sides of the folded soil.
IMG-20230725-WA0037.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Unfold the folded part in this way so that the folded part is in the middle on both sides. Stretch and make a shape like this.
IMG-20230725-WA0033.jpg

Step 04

  • Fold the two sides of the part made in this way in this way. To fold the part you need to make the part identical.
IMG-20230725-WA0034.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, press the folded part well and unfold it as shown in the picture. Then the boat is created.

IMG-20230725-WA0036.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.

IMG-20230725-WA0040.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

I got the idea to create this paper craft from my childhood in school. I loved this design as a child. I think it is a favorite design of yours too. I create these amazing boats out of paper and play with these boats on rainy days with my friends. It was truly the best time of my life. My mother also taught me to create this. But I remember I first learned to create this from my junior class teacher. She taught me step by step how to create this. It is really a very good design.


✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

I was reminded of my childhood while creating this paper. I used to love this wonderful design a lot when I was a child. I created this today after a few years. I actually felt weird about it. I love this design. And I still remember how easy it was to make this paper boat. I am very happy to have that moment back.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this boat. We can make different designs from paper. So this wonderful design is presented to you in an easy way. See you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Paper boats When I was a small passion, I used to make different colored paper boats and float them in the water. This paper craft of yours reminds you of that. Good luck to you

That sounds like a wonderful childhood memory. Paper boats are indeed a classic and enjoyable craft. It's great that you have such fondness for them and that your mother and teacher played a role in teaching you how to make them. Keep embracing your creativity and cherishing those rainy day moments with friends.

 11 months ago 

Glad to know that it was a wonderful creation of our childhood. Glad to hear you are also a fan of it. Thank you very much for viewing my post and your valuable comment.

 11 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your creativity skills and loving participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Best of luck for contest result. Keep engaging with others users posts.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
26-07-2023
 11 months ago 

Thank you @uzma4882 for reviewing my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49