Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hi my friend how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am participating in this community's Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2. It's a great competition and a great opportunity for us to write about the Lifestyle Diary Game. Well today I am ready to share some great activities of my day. First I will start my participation by thanking the Steem Fashion&Style community for organizing this wonderful contest.

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App


Today was a wonderful day as always. So today I woke up early in the morning as usual. Waking up in the morning and getting ready to do my morning activities. First I took off my clothes and went to the bathroom and started my morning cleaning. After that I made the tea and drank the tea and then I got ready for exercise. After my workout, I went for a short walk on the street. It was very difficult, because today was a rainy day, so it was not easy. But I walked and came home quickly. When I got home I bought Laveria from the restaurant for my breakfast. After that I came home and prepared to have my breakfast.

IMG-20230823-WA0002.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lavaria is my favorite food so I eat it very willingly. My breakfast is rich and I start doing my other activities after breakfast. Today was a very special day for me. Because I had prepared today for an exam for the children of my cake class. Today they thought I would choose the best cake by making cakes in my cake class. So I used the afternoon to do all that.

So I started sweeping my yard. It was difficult, today was a very rainy day and the yard was covered in water. But I like to be tidy. If the yard is not swept, the day will be a very insignificant day for me. So I cleaned my house and weeded my garden to prepare for today's exam.

IMG-20230911-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This way I swept my yard and kept my garden and house looking nice. I love to be clean. So I went to bath after that. I took a bath because it was Sunday so I was ready to go to church. I go to church every Monday. I go to church and light candles. So I quickly got ready to go to church. Today is a rainy day so I called my friend and thought to go to the church in his own car. I finished my shower and left to go to church.

IMG_20230704_171437.jpg

IMG_20230704_162811.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I went to church and spent my afternoon in this way thanking God. I spent some time staying in the church. While there, I left to come back home to prepare my lunch. When I was near the church, I didn't feel time passing. But because of the exam for my cake class this afternoon, I came home early and prepared my lunch.

IMG-20230911-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I lit my stove and started preparing my lunch. It started raining heavily today. But my mother was not at home so I prepared lunch today by myself. I was ready to prepare a rich meal.

Today for lunch I will prepare delicious chicken and my favorite dal, mallum, and sambol. It is very tasty food and very rich. I am always interested in eating quality food. Well I enjoyed my lunch like this.

Today I had accepted a cake order for a birthday party so I thought of making the cake. But I felt very tired. By that time it was past 1:00 pm so there was not enough time. So I started making the cake before my cake class arrived. To make the cake I started making my cake by preparing all the ingredients.

IMG-20230911-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230908-WA0008.jpg


IMG-20230908-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0016.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

While I was making the cake, the kids from my cake class arrived. So I asked them to start making cakes by starting the exam in the cake class. Then I was ready to finish making my cake. Thank God I was able to complete my cake order this way. After I prepared it, the owner of the cake order came and happily bought the cake. I enjoyed it very much.

I started the exam for my classmates and then went to watch their cake making. They were busy eating and preparing to perform their activities. Today is the last day of the cake class so I started making cake certificates for them.

They were late making the cake so I got ready to do my activities. But at that moment it was raining heavily. My yard was surrounded by water, so I was looking at home for a while. This way my house was full of water.

IMG-20230911-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0020.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

As the afternoon passed like this, I went to see the activities of the students in the cake class. Even then, they had prepared the cake very skillfully. So I was very happy to see their cake. I am very happy to share my knowledge with them and make cakes by themselves today.

So I thought I'd let you have a few of their cakes before tasting them all. They had prepared different types of cakes. Some very nice cakes. I loved the cakes as they were interesting.

IMG-20230911-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0014.jpg


IMG-20230911-WA0012.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I was happy to see their cakes today and I chose some cakes like this. Today after 6 months I am ready to finish their cake class and I worked to give them cake certificates. With their dedication, I am sure they will be at a very good level now. When they came to the cake class, they didn't know how to make a cake. But I am very happy that they now know enough to make a cake on their own. So in this way I finished my cake class and prepared to give them their certificates.

Today was a very tiring day. Finishing my class, I went to my garden to take some rest. But at that moment it was raining slowly. I thought of taking some sleep after finishing my activities.

I went to bed to take a nap. But at that moment it was around 4 pm. But I took a restful nap in my bed to get a short nap. It made me feel very relaxed.

IMG-20230911-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

It was very late in the evening when I woke up without realizing it after I had a good sleep for a while. I was very tired and woke up after sleeping for a while. After that I was ready to drink tea. I was preparing my afternoon tea by heating water in the kettle. I prepared the tea and drank the tea.

I spent my free time after drinking tea. I was having a wonderful day. So today I thought of preparing my dinner but today I thought of eating at a restaurant in my area. Its food is very tasty so I thought of eating from it. So after I spent my evening I went to shower. It was dark when I got out of the shower. Time has passed without knowing today. So I went to the delicious restaurant in town with my father.

IMG_20230527_204336.jpg

IMG_20230527_203541.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

It is an excellent restaurant. So I bought food from it and I came back home. After I got home, my dinner was ready. I went to TV to watch my favorite drama and I had my dinner while watching my favorite drama on TV. It is a very tasty dish and my whole family enjoyed the dinner.

This is how I spent my day today and sat down at the laptop to write my diary game. At that time I turned on the laptop and started writing my diary game.

IMG-20230911-WA0038.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Ending my day like this, I was able to finish writing my diary. I had a great day today. This is my lifestyle diary. I went to sleep after writing my diary. Today I had a beautiful day and thanking God for such a beautiful day, I will end my diary game like this.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this great challenge. I think you all will like my diary game. So today I had a great day and it was beautiful. I divided my day according to the topic of the competition. It's a great day and I'm so glad I get to share my day. See you again in another wonderful competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @jufrimj, participate in SEC S12-W2

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Excelente diario amiga @m-fdo, muy detallado desde las primeras actividades de la mañana, limpiando y preparando todo, me gustaría si algún día nos puede redactar un post con el paso a paso y los ingredientes del "Laveria" que es un desayuno.
Luego sus actividades cotidianas, el almuerzo, el pastel que preparó, atender a sus estudiantes de pastelería, para luego descansar un buen rato, salir a comprar la cena y ver su drama favorito.

Sin dudas fu un día lleno de actividad, pero reconfortante.

Saludos. SLPS

 11 months ago 

It's good to see good to see you and let me tell you one truth that already always read in your diaries and you are always being an inspiration I love to read your post most of the time whenever I get time and you have spent a ready good day and I just love the candle among all these things you have shared I don't know why the candle fascinate me.

And the cake or always being very special I love to eat cakes and you have been using since of variety of cake I love cakes so much and I think the inner happiness you get while on your cheat days eating cake is just awesome and.

I will say that good luck for your contest and I will be also participating this time in contest thank you

 11 months ago 

Wow! From your diary, it looks as though you used more than 24hours to achieve all these or did God add more time to your day after praying in the church? 😂😂

Well my dear, those cakes look beautiful and I also believe they taste nice... I think you are never bored to be with. Today was so engaged for you and I love the fact that you go to church to pray to God.

Have a rosy lifestyle ahead. Good luck!!!

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Un día ocupada amiga, esos pasteles se ven super ricos, y provocativos jejeje😊 que tengas mucha suerte en el concurso

 11 months ago 

Saludos este es un día muy productivo por que como bien dices si no barres el patio sientes que tu día no es igual, eso mantiene el cuerpo relajado.

Un día bien explicado y detallado, muchos éxitos en este concurso.

 11 months ago 

I am very glad to see your valuable comment and my post. Your blessings are very important to me.

 11 months ago 

You are very good at everything. Can you make a cake too, sister? The sleeping scene is very beautiful. Hope you had a great day.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. Yes I can make cakes, I am a cake teacher. Would you also like to taste my cakes?

 11 months ago (edited)

Yes, I like to your cakes sister.

Daily activities full of blessings, friends, may you always get blessings.

Good luck guys.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. I am happy to receive your blessings.

You are welcome, friend

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08 Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @deepak94

What a long one. You really got prepared for this topic. Well detailed and explained. It was actually great reading from you.

 11 months ago 

I am glad you read my post and thank you very much for your wonderful compliment and comment.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77