Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W1 | My Closet, my closest friend

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today we are ready to participate in a wonderful competition, Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W1 organized by this community. It's an interesting topic and a great one "My Closet, my closest friend". Today I will share with you some details about my closet. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful challenge and I start my participation by thanking the Steem Fashion&Style community for organizing this competition.

⭐ Do you have a closet? Tell us in your own words what a closet means to you.

IMG-20230905-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Yes, I have a nice closet. My aunt gave me a cupboard as a gift. I didn't really have a closet before. So I was very happy when I got a closet. From that day on, I keep all my clothes and other accessories in the closet. Closet is one of the most important places where we can keep our clothes in order. I also keep my money clothes and other accessories in the closet and keep them safe. A cupboard is a box with small drawers with a glass front. It is a key tool to keep safe with keys to keep it safe. And every house should have and the only part that protects our safety is the cupboard.

IMG-20230905-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Closet is the only place where we can keep our accessories as needed and find them very quickly at the time of need. My fashion station is the closet where I have all my fashion accessories. We cannot use any other place called a closet. Having a wardrobe is very convenient because it has different sections so we can put clothes and different accessories where we want in the wardrobe. Closet helps us to keep our home beautiful and it is always useful to make our activities easier.

⭐ Name two kind of wears in your closet and tell us why you like them.

First I'll show you my favorite clothes in the closet. It's the lehenga I wore for my brother's wedding. It's one of my favorite outfits. When I wore that dress to my brother's wedding, my friends there praised me very much. And since that dress is a more prominent dress for special events, I decided to show it to one of the two types of dresses in the closet. It is a comfortable dress and it is very light on the body to wear. I have been very fond of this kind of clothes since my childhood. I keep the dress carefully tucked away in my closet so I can wear it again to an event. So I will show you that photo of me wearing that dress and attending that wedding ceremony.

22.jpg

new.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Another favorite item in my closet is the fitted skirt. You could say it's a favorite of mine. It's a dress that can be worn to almost any place, so I put it on my list of favorite dresses in my closet. And it's more office-friendly and, as always, suitable for all our locations. I bought that dress a few months ago and it is available for sale in the market for very little money. It is a light breath for our body. This dress is very special to the dresses in our closet. It is a pleasure to choose this outfit for the two outfits in the closet. So, I will share with you a photo taken when the dress was drawn.

33.jpg

44.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭐ When and How do you keep your closet tidy?

I am a very clean person. My family knows that. So I keep my closet clean like always. I have divided the clothes and various accessories in my closet into sections. Clothes are in another place and other accessories are divided in several places in the closet. So that is the only activity to keep it in order. The only times I tidy up the closet are when I need the accessories in there and put them back. And when I wash the clothes, I put them back in the closet, putting the clothes in different places and organizing them.

IMG-20230905-WA0000.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Usually I spend some time clearing out everything in the closet. So I clean out my closet after about a month. I give it a thorough cleaning, removing all the accessories. I spray the closet with various insecticides so it can be wary of insects like cockroaches etc. And I keep only essential items in my closet.

While keeping the closet in order, it is important to check all its places and adjust them by observing the places where dust and insects collect. The closet should be monitored at all times. By arranging all the accessories in it properly, its order can be kept more secure. Once a month I remove all the items from my closet, clean them with a cloth and put them back in the closet. That way I keep my closet organized.

IMG-20230905-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230905-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭐ Name five items that can be found in any closet of anyone, and give reasons why should be in everyone's closet.

Yes indeed, I present to you some wardrobe must-haves. And I'll share some closet staples. They are very important to us and will help us a lot in our daily life. So I will show them to you.

IMG-20230905-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


🔲 Towel- Actually towel is a very important accessory for us and it is very important to dry our body when we are cleaning. It can be used in various situations.

🔲 Perfume - Perfume have become a necessity in our daily life. One of the first things we use when we travel is Perfume. They are available in different varieties with different flavors. Mainly because of their fragrance, we humans will increase our desire. Perfumes is an accessory that we all use, so it is very important to have it in the closet.

🔲 Wristwatch – A wristwatch is a gadget that everyone keeps these days. It is an indispensable device for us to see the time when we do our daily activities. I keep them safe in my closet. And according to the technology of the world, the wristwatch can work like a mobile phone.

🔲 Shoes - Shoes are used for our safety and beauty. It comes in a variety of shapes and I present to you my favorite shoes. We use these kinds of shoes on special occasions in our daily life.

🔲 Sunglasses- I would say sunglasses are a must have accessory. They are very important for our eyes to relax when we walk in the sun. Sunglasses are also used for fashion. They are also sold at great prices. So I keep the sunglasses carefully in my closet.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this challenge. I hope you all will like my presentation. This is a great match and a great opportunity to share some great stuff. It is a pleasure to participate in such a competition. So today I have a wonderful presentation with you about my closet. See you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10, participate in SEC S12-W1

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Amiga, me encantó tu post, ya que explicas muy bien el significado de Armario, y como dices es nuestra estación de modas , donde podemos guardar todos nuestros accesorios.

Me encantó ver que mantienes tu armario ordenado.

Y ese vestido que usaste en la boda de tu hermano te luce genial es muy lindo, que bueno que lo cuides y conserves muy bien en tu armario para usar en otra ocasión.

Exitos amiga 🤗.

 10 months ago 

First of all I am very glad that you saw my post. And thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 10 months ago 

Hola @m-fdo, un excelente regalo de parte de tu tía genial porque es muy amplio donde puedes colocar tu ropa bien ordenada. Las prendas de vestir que te gustan mucho son realmente elegantes tu vestido me encanta. Lo mejor es que tienes un tiempo para limpiar el lugar de tu armario.

Tu armario es muy bonito, sabes elegir muy bien tus prendas y mantenerlas bien ordenadas, qué bueno que tu tía te lo regalo, me gustó mucho tu post

 10 months ago 

You have written an excellent comment. Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Loading...

Admiro que tengas todos muy organizado en tu closet, la verdad es que un buen espacio hace que nuestra ropa y zapatillas queden mejor ordenada.

 10 months ago 

I always keep my closet in order. I hope you will too. So thank you very much for your comment.

 10 months ago 

so nice of you

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

my pleasure

 10 months ago 

Me encanta tu armario amiga es muy hermoso y las prendas de vestir que compartiste con nosotros que son las que más te gustan realmente te quedan hermosas tanto el vestido que usaste en el matrimonio de tu hermano como la falda
entallada.

Qué bien mantienes tu clóset ordenado y limpio Te felicito y deseo éxito en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

You are very luv to have such a nice closet as a gift, and I also enjoyed reading your entry I wish you nothing but good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39