Show us your custom-designed fashion accessories by @m-fdo".

in Steem Fashion&Style22 hours ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends How are you?
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. This competition is a wonderful competition and it has given us an opportunity to share our creativity. I really love design competitions. Because I have abilities, I like to take advantage of those abilities. Today's competition is to submit designed fashion accessories to this competition. I like crafts a lot. Therefore, today I am participating in this competition by presenting a wonderful fashion accessory that I create. Thank you @pea07 for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I will make a very wonderful design according to the competition topic here. That is the design of pearl earrings. This competition is a fashion design and it is a wonderful design that we create with our abilities. I actually used some ingredients in my house in this creation. I am creating this with pearls. It is very important to create earrings that girls love the most. By creating pearl earrings like this at home, we girls will get a chance to wear them. So today I chose this design because this competition gave me an opportunity to present a fashion design. I think this design will be very important for this competition. I will show you step by step how to create this. Well let's see how to create this beautiful pearl earring design easily.


All you have to do is share your making or creating steps with minimum 5 steps.

Required Materials 👇🏾
🟩8mm white beads 2
🟩 4mm white beads
🟩 Earring hook
🟩 Jumping's
🟩 Needle thread
🟩 Glue
IMG-20240821-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟢 Step 01

  • First I took a piece of yarn. If the thread is cut to 4mm size. Then I took 9 beads for it. Took some small size of those beads.
IMG-20240821-WA0020.jpg

🟢 Step 02

  • After adding those bead parts to the string like this, I made it like a circular part like this and tied a knot like this.
IMG-20240821-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 03

  • Then I glued an 8mm bead in the middle like this. This is how I set it up.
IMG-20240821-WA0028.jpg

🟢 Step 04

  • About 6 beads of 4mm size were put in this way and a small circular part was prepared in this way. I took steps like this while preparing the part.
IMG-20240821-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 05

  • Then I got a jump ring. I set the two parts together like this. I prepared them like this.
IMG-20240821-WA0027.jpg

🟢 Step 06

  • That way I added another jump ring. I put that ring and set a hook.
IMG-20240821-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 07

  • Finally, I made another part of the bead earring that I had made so far. In preparing that part I took steps like this.

IMG-20240821-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Share a selfie with your me-made accessories.
IMG-20240821-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will love this beaded earring design that I have created. It didn't take me long to create this. So today's competition gave me an opportunity to make a fashion design, so I made this design. I think this design will be very important for this competition. And because I presented you the easy steps to create this, you can easily prepare this. Well, see you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chinchilla, @otisbrown, @planetwild to participate in this contest.

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 22 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 20 hours ago 

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Unos colgantes muy bellos. Las perlitas nunca pasan de moda.

Tu proyecto nos invita a imitar tu diseño.

Éxito en el concurso. 🙋🏽

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65