Share a photo of the most stylish outfit you often like to wear

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

11.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today ready to participate in another new competition in this community. The title of this contest is very wonderful and I am willing to participate in this contest. This is a great opportunity to show off the stylish outfits I love to wear. We all have a stylish outfit that we love to pull off. So I also have such a dress. Thank you @drhira for organizing this wonderful competition. So I begin my article.

1. Why you like this outfit?

I love gowns so much. Ever since I was a child, I have loved to wear dresses. The reason I like this dress first is because its color is one of my favorite colors which is red. Also, it can be pulled very easily and is very light on the body. It can be pulled.

A few of my friends also love this dress and they have asked me for this dress several times. I really like this dress because it looks very bright. And this dress looks very beautiful with jewelry. I love this dress so much because it is the best dress of my clothes.

IMG-20230220-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20230220-WA0034.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

2. Is it old or you have recently buy it?

Yes, a bit old. I got this dress for my birthday. It's been a few months now. But it still looks like a new dress. I keep it carefully in my closet because I love it so much. This is the best gift I got on my birthday. I love it very much and I take great care of it.

3. On which special occasion you wear it?

I got to wear this dress to several special occasions. But I first wore this dress for a photo shoot on my birthday. I love taking pictures. So I went to the beach to take pictures that day. At that time I took some wonderful photos of myself with the camera. It is a very special occasion for me. I will show you some photos of the photoshoot that I took that day.

IMG-20230220-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20230220-WA0044.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

svg_20230207_133838_0000.svg

This is my approach to this match. I'm sure you guys will like my outfit. I love fashion so much and it's a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you in another Contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @chukwu10, @rabibulhasan71 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

You are looking so so cute, and dress enhanced the level of your beauty. Outfit selection is mind blowing.

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @ubongudofot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70