SFS Contest Week 9 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Ring.

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today we are ready to participate in another wonderful contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. The title of this game is great and it is a wonderful game called pull a ring. I participate in this wonderful community contest almost every week and one of my favorites. I love to draw, it's one of my favorite hobbies. This is a thought provoking Contest.

So according to today's Contest title I am ready to draw a ring. I came here to draw it because it's a great drawing. I have drawn this drawing as a child. But this drawing is a new experience for me, so today I am ready to draw it. I used pencils to draw this picture and will color it using different colors. Although it is a bit of a challenge, I love different types of drawing. Well I will start my participation without delay.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟫 White a4 sheet
🟫 Pencil
🟫 Eraser
🟫 Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟤 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I drew a small circle in the middle of the A4 sheet like this. Drag the parts around so that it is in the middle.
8.jpg

🟤 Step 02

  • Then I drew some shapes like this on the top and bottom of the drawn circle. I drew several parts like this to draw the shape.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 03

  • After drawing the parts like that, I was ready to take the shape of the ring. So from that part I drew a part around like this.
5.jpg

🟤 Step 04

  • After drawing several shapes like this in the middle of the previously drawn circle, I drew a shape like this in the part of the ring as if there were three lines.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟤 Step 05

  • Finally, after the painting was completed it was ready for selection. I used several colors to color it and ended up coloring the outline in black.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can pull this from home in a very easy way. I hope I will share the picture according to the title of this wonderful contest. I presented this to you as an easy draw. Its steps are very easy. See you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @norat23, @wilmer1988, @albenis to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your picture is really beautiful. I look at your drawings as always. I am also a painter. I can also draw well. I also learn a lot from your drawings. The title of this game is draw a ring, so you have drawn a beautiful ring. I will also participate in this contest soon and share this drawing. Your ability is really appreciated. I must say you are a great person here ma'am.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. You seem to be a fan of drawing too.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@m-fdo>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
04-09-2023
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post. It looks like you have done a great job here. I am very happy to see your review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13