SFS Contest Week 6 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Watch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. I love to draw because it is a drawing competition. So today's topic is drawing a clock. I decided to use a few different steps when drawing the clocks. The topic of today's contest is interesting and I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest. I begin my participation by thanking the Steem Fashion&Style community for organizing such a contest.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟩 White a4 sheet
🟩 Pencil
🟩 Eraser
🟩 Color platinum's
IMG-20230727-WA0067.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟢 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. From the center of the A4 sheet, draw a small circle like this. I used a pencil to draw the circle.
IMG-20230727-WA0074.jpg

🟢 Step 02

  • Then I drew a frame shape around me to complete the part around the clock. 4 parts were drawn like this in the surrounding part.
IMG-20230727-WA0073.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 03

  • After that I completed the circle part of the watch and from that part I was ready to complete the watch strap. I drew a belt like this to complete it.
IMG-20230727-WA0072.jpg

🟢 Step 04

  • After pulling the clock I was ready to complete the clock. For that I pulled some parts in the middle like this to draw the pin parts of the watch.
IMG-20230727-WA0071.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 04

  • Finally, I used several colors like this to color the drawn clock. Adding color to color it, the outline around it was colored black.

IMG-20230727-WA0070.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20230727-WA0068.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. You know I love to draw. So I hope you all will like my drawing today. It didn't take me long to pull this off. It was very easy to draw this wonderful picture. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

I also like to draw pictures myself. Due to various engagements, I can't draw pictures and show them to you, because it takes a lot of time. But I really like your drawing of this watch.

All the tools he used to draw this picture were appropriate and he used A4 paper, I also use a4. But I have a slightly thicker paper than this a4 paper which is very good and very strong.

Thanks again for laying out each step so beautifully. Anyone who sees your drawing can try to draw it themselves. Wishing you success in the competition, stay well.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment friend.

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Dear friend what a mind blowing art work you have drawn watch drawing is fantastic and clear. I appreciate like always. Keep it up ,Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
02-08-2023
 last year 

I am very glad to see my post. Thank you very much for your review.

Hello ma, I really know you as a wonderful steemian who draws alot. I love your drawing alot because it looks beautiful and unique.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48