SFS Contest Week 5 |Drawing Contest | Draw Sunglasses.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

121.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today we are ready to participate in another new contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. The topic of the competition is the sunglasses draw. It is an interesting topic and I like it very much. So today I am ready to share my sunglasses drawing for this awesome contest. I use easy steps to draw this wonderful drawing. Drawing completes the human mind and can improve our drawing skills. So today I will start my drawing according to the topic of the competition.

Drawing tools
🔷White a4 sheet
🔷Pencil
🔷Eraser
🔷Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

🔘Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then draw a heart shape from the middle of the A4 sheet using a pencil. After drawing that heart shape part, I drew another heart shape part in the middle of it.
8.jpg

🔘Step 02

  • Then I was ready to shape the sunglasses. I was ready to draw another heart shape on the other side to draw the sunglasses. The part was drawn like this.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘Step 03

  • After drawing the two heart shape parts, I drew a small part like this in the middle. With that part I completed the middle part of the mirror.
2.jpg

🔘Step 04

  • After that, draw the two lower parts of the mirror from the round part of the two heart shape parts of the mirror.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘Step 05

  • Finally, the sunglasses were finished drawing and ready to be painted. I ended up coloring it like this using several colors to color it.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present to you my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my drawing according to the title of this wonderful contest. I hope you all will like my drawings. Today's contest topic is awesome and I was able to draw the sunglasses using very easy steps. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. We will meet again another day in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 last year 

Thank you so much @graceleon

 last year 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-07-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44