SFS Contest Week 11 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Butterfly.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

contest1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. With the blessings of God, I am also fine. So today I am ready to participate in another wonderful contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. It is a drawing competition and its title is very easy. I love this Contest so much. I love it because it is a drawing competition.

Today I will draw a very beautiful butterfly as per the contest title. It is a very beautiful drawing and I will present you the drawing step by step. These kinds of drawings can improve our drawing skills and it is very easy. In my drawing I follow the rules of the competition and I draw the drawing very easily and submit it to the competition. Well let's see how to draw this beautiful butterfly easily.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
✔️ White a4 sheet
✔️ Pencil
✔️ Eraser
✔️ Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

✬ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, I was ready to draw the body part of the butterfly in the middle of the A4 sheet like this. I took shape like this to draw it.
7.jpg

✬ Step 02

  • Then I drew the body part of the butterfly and then the feather parts of the butterfly along with that part.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✬ Step 03

  • After drawing the feather parts, draw the shape of the butterfly by drawing a few lines in the middle of the feather parts.
2.jpg

✬ Step 04

  • I proceeded to complete the shape of the butterfly and completed the shape of the butterfly by drawing several balls of the previously drawn feathers like this.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✬ Step 05

  • Finally, I was ready to color the drawing. In coloring it I used several colors and colored the outline black.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I took easy steps to draw this drawing and I'm sure it will be easy. As per the topic of today's competition, I present drawing the butterfly in this way. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. Well see you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @yvonneyoung, @edgargonzalez, @oadissin to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitations
Peace

 8 months ago 

I hope you will also participate in this competition.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-10-2023

Your artistic attributes are very observed and elegant in display for everyone to see. You've given a beautiful diagram of a butterfly. All the best.

 8 months ago 

Thank you @sahmie for reviewing my post.

 8 months ago 

You are welcome, the pleasure of seeing a very good post is what you've blessed me with.

 8 months ago 

Ma'am I see your every art. Your art is perfect. I think I can make good art by following the steps you showed. Thanks for giving away such beautiful art.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. I am glad to see your comment.

 8 months ago 

Welcome mem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52