SFS Contest Week 10 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Flower.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Untitled-2.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends How are you?
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. It's a great competition and one of my favorites. Today's topic is drawing flowers. I love to draw flowers and I also love to draw. First of all, I would like to thank the Steem Fashion&Style community for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am ready to draw a very beautiful Lilly flower. It is a very beautiful drawing and the flowers are very beautiful. I also love to draw these flowers, so when I saw this contest today, I thought of drawing a wonderful flower like this. And I used easy steps to draw this drawing. Using that step I used some of the colors needed for this drawing and I'm here to complete the drawing and submit it to this contest. Well I will start my participation without using too much time.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⭐️ White a4 sheet
⭐️ Pencil
⭐️ Eraser
⭐️ Color platinum's
IMG-20231006-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🌸 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, the stem part of the flower was drawn from the middle of the A4 sheet like this. I used pencil to draw it.
IMG-20231006-WA0015.jpg

🌸 Step 02

  • Then I drew two leaves from both sides of the stalk part as shown in the photo. While drawing those two leaves, I drew some leaves of the same flower.
IMG-20231006-WA0014.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🌸 Step 03

  • After drawing the leaves of the flowers in that way, a few flower petals were drawn over the stem part of the previously drawn flower and took the shape of the flowers.
IMG-20231006-WA0013.jpg

🌸 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the flower painting. In completing the flower part, the stamen parts of the flowers were drawn in a photographic manner.
IMG-20231006-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🌸 Step 05

  • Finally, I used the colors I wanted to color the drawing. Using those colors, I colored parts of the flowers and colored the outline black.

IMG-20231006-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20231006-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. I think the steps here are easy. It's great to have the opportunity to share such a wonderful drawing for a flower drawing competition like this. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. So let's meet again in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @viajarparasanar, @alejos7ven, @edgargonzalez to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Hola amiga. Hermoso tu dibujo de la flor. El paso a paso muy detallado muestra la manera como lo realizaste. Gracias por compartir tu arte. Felicitaciones y Éxitos

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Hi dear friend, your flower drawing is simply but unique, you steps are clearly explained.
Wishing you success in this endeavor.

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-10-2023

Your steps are quite easy to follow and the final picture looks really pretty!

 11 months ago 

Dear sister you have drawn very beautiful flowers and described them simply. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34