SFS Contest | Week 27 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 hours ago

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another amazing contest organized by Steem Fashion&Style. This competition is another amazing competition which is renewed every week. Today's contest title is really great. As this competition is a drawing competition, I am willing to participate in this competition. Because I am a fan of art. My hobby is drawing. That's why I love drawing competitions like this. I mostly participate in drawing contests on the Steemit platform. I like to take advantage of my abilities. So I participate in all the drawing competitions here. Today's competition is very different so I am participating in this competition by presenting my drawing according to this topic.

The topic of today's competition is Pomegranate Drawing. Pomegranate drawing is really a very beautiful game. Because by drawing like this we can develop our abilities. Pomegranate is a very tasty and healthy fruit. This fruit is also my favorite fruit. Therefore, I will participate in this competition and wear this pomegranate. Drawing it is a bit of a challenge and coloring it would be fantastic. But I will participate in this competition using my abilities. By drawing fruits like this, we will be able to draw more great drawings. I take a very late step in drawing this fruit. And I will present it to you step by step. By those steps, you too can draw this picture very easily. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Let's see how to draw this picture easily.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⭕️ White a4 sheet
⭕️ Pencil
⭕️ Eraser
⭕️ Color pastels
IMG-20240831-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⭕️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet and prepared to draw the picture. As the first step in drawing, I drew the shape of the pomegranate. Draw the round shape of the pomegranate like it is a circle.
IMG-20240831-WA0046.jpg

⭕️ Step 02

  • Then I drew that circle shape and then I drew a small part like this in the middle of the top of it. I drew it like the flower part in the center of the pomegranate.
IMG-20240831-WA0045.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 03

  • That way I drew the shape of the pomegranate and then I was ready to draw some leaves around it. This is how I proceeded when drawing those parts. I drew some leaves of that pomegranate in this way.
IMG-20240831-WA0044.jpg

⭕️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. To complete the parts, I drew a cut part of another pomegranate similar to the drawn pomegranate on one side.
IMG-20240831-WA0043.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the outline was colored black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240831-WA0040.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240831-WA0041.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the picture of pomegranate that I drew. Today's competition title is Pomegranate Drawing, so I participated in this competition very happily. So it didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. Today I participated in this competition and developed my skills by drawing this picture. I hope you will draw this picture too. I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in today's competition. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest


new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33