SFS Contest | Week 26 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Dragon Fruit.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm participating in an awesome drawing contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. This competition is a very interesting drawing competition which is updated every week. The topic of today's competition is very cool and it's a different drawing than usual. So I am participating in this competition by submitting my participation. Today I will present you an easy step by step drawing of this drawing. I love these kinds of competitions. Because I develop my skills by drawing different drawings like this. Therefore, I would like to thank this community for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I will draw Dragon Fruit according to this competition title. This picture is a very interesting picture and it is a very tasty fruit. Today's contest is Dragon Fruit Drawing, so I am presenting you the easy steps of drawing this drawing. So I would very much like to participate in this competition. Because I would love to take on the challenge of drawing a picture like this. Therefore, today I am participating in this competition by sharing with you the easy step by step drawing of this drawing. Also, while drawing this picture, I am preparing to make the picture more beautiful by using colors related to that picture. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔸 White a4 sheet
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser
🔸 Color pastels
IMG-20240823-WA0041.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟧 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet and prepared to draw the dragon fruit. In drawing that drawing, I drew a circular part as the first part. In drawing that part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240823-WA0042.jpg

🟧 Step 02

  • Then I drew a part like this around the circle while drawing it. In drawing that part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240823-WA0043.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟧 Step 03

  • After I drew those pieces like that, in the middle of it I drew some small bone pieces like this.
IMG-20240823-WA0048.jpg

🟧 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. Completing those parts I drew a whole dragon fruit like this from the dragon fruit I drew earlier.
IMG-20240823-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟧 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. I used several colors while coloring the picture and I applied those colors to its parts in this way and colored its outline in black.

IMG-20240823-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240823-WA0045.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this beautiful grapefruit drawing that I have drawn. I am really glad that I got a chance to draw such a quality painting. And it didn't take me long to draw this picture. I hope my easy steps will be easy for you too. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest


new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you very much for showing us such a beautiful picture. And what I love most is that you share with us every step of the drawing from start to finish, which anyone can do if they try. Thank you very much, stay well.

 2 days ago 

I'm doing well, thank you. 😊 I'm glad you enjoyed the picture and the process I shared. It means a lot to hear you find it inspiring and accessible. Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38