SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome drawing contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. This competition is also a very new competition which is organized almost every week. Today's competition topic is Lychee Drawing. It's a very nice drawing and a new drawing that I haven't done before. I really like to draw great pictures day by day. Therefore, today's drawing topic is excellent. I love to wear Lychee very much. It will be a challenge for me. I love to participate in such challenges. Today I am ready to present you this drawing step by step according to the competition topic. I was very happy to have the opportunity to participate in such a quality competition. So I participate in this competition almost every week. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Let's see how to draw this drawing very easily.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
☑️ White a4 sheet
☑️ Pencil
☑️ Eraser
☑️ Color pencils
IMG-20240707-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⏺ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I started drawing the lychee. While drawing it I was about to draw the shape of the nut. In drawing the shape of the nut, steps were taken in this way.
IMG-20240707-WA0017.jpg

⏺ Step 02

  • Then I drew some edges like this in the middle of it like this while drawing the nut. I took a shape like that to show the shape of the fruit like a lychee.
IMG-20240707-WA0016.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏺ Step 03

  • In this way I drew the lychee and then drew a cut part of another lychee on one side of it. In drawing that part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240707-WA0011.jpg

⏺ Step 04

  • After that I set about completing parts of the painting. While completing the parts like this I drew some leaves around the lychee fruit. That's how I completed parts of the painting.
IMG-20240707-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏺ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. I used several colors to color the drawing and finished the drawing by coloring the outline in black.

IMG-20240707-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240707-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this drawing I have drawn. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. So today, according to the title of this competition, I drew this picture very quickly and presented the final result to you. Actually this picture is presented step by step so it will be very easy for you to draw this picture. I love these kinds of matches. So I was very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition today. By drawing a picture like this I improved my skills to draw this picture today. Well, see you again in such a wonderful match. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @sduttaskitchen , @yamelis21 , @shohana1 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:11-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 3 days ago 

Thank you @mostofajaman for reviewing my post. And nice to see your valuable comment.

 3 days ago 

Your litchi drawing is really amazing and looks very nice and you have presented in very simple and clear language very nice and you have presented all the descriptions very well your drawing is really heartwarming all the best for you

Hola amiga le quedo muy bonito su arte, le deseo suerte y un feliz dia.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42