SFS Contest | Week 20 |Drawing Contest | Draw An Apricot.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem Fashion&Style community. This match is really a very interesting match. It is a drawing competition. As usual this competition is improving week by week with very beautiful titles and she has given us a chance to improve our skills. I really like to participate in this kind of competition. Because my hobby is drawing. Therefore, I like to participate in drawing competitions. Today I was looking for a drawing contest since morning when I came across this contest. Today I will draw a very beautiful picture. But since this competition consists of a competition topic, the topic of this competition is drawing apricots. We have been given the opportunity to draw a very beautiful drawing called Apricot Drawing. So I am drawing this wonderful drawing and participating in this contest, I am using easy steps in drawing and am ready to present that step by step to you. Many thanks to this community for organizing this wonderful competition. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⭐️ White a4 sheet
⭐️ Pencil
⭐️ Eraser
⭐️ Color platinum's
IMG-20240609-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⏹ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. I drew the stem part as the first step in drawing. This is how I proceeded when pulling that stalk part.
IMG-20240609-WA0026.jpg

⏹ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to draw the shape of the nut. In drawing the shape of the nut, I took steps like this. That step was completed in this way.
IMG-20240609-WA0025.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏹ Step 03

  • Then I prepared to draw another piece of fruit like that. So I pulled out a small piece of apricot from one of the facts like this.
IMG-20240609-WA0024.jpg

⏹ Step 04

  • That way I was ready to complete all the parts of the drawing. So I drew some leaves like this while completing all the parts of the painting. In pulling those leaves, steps were taken in this way.
IMG-20240609-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⏹ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. When coloring the painting, it was colored using several colors that are relevant to the painting. After that, the outline of the drawing was colored in black and the drawing was finished.

IMG-20240609-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240609-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I drew this drawing using very easy steps. I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in such a quality competition. I will continue to participate in this competition. So today I am happy to see you my painting and I am happy to share my skills with you. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @sahmie, @chukwu10, @sduttaskitchen to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Hi Sister ! You've made a very good drawing,. You must have had a great interest in drawing in school too. And you must have scored 100 out of 100 marks.

Wow, this is really nice , i love the way you arrange the drawing it looks sharp. I wish you the best of luck.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51