SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome competition from the Steem Fashion&Style community. Today's contest is very interesting and it is a community organized match. So, today's competition topic is draw strawberries. This is a drawing competition and today I am here to draw strawberry as per the competition title. Actually this wonderful competition is a very important competition and almost every week this competition is organized with new topics. Drawing is my hobby. So I love drawing competitions. So I thought of participating in today's competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. So I thank all the moderators and leaders of this community who organized this wonderful competition.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟡White a4 sheet
🟡Pencil
🟡Eraser
🟡Color pencils
IMG-20240515-WA0000.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟨 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I was ready to draw. As the first step in drawing, I drew the stem of the strawberry. I took the shape like this while drawing the stem part.
IMG-20240515-WA0007.jpg

🟨 Step 02

  • After that I was ready to draw another step related to the painting. Those are strawberry leaves. So I drew some strawberry leaves on the stem part I drew earlier. When pulling those few leaves, steps were taken in this way.
IMG-20240515-WA0001.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟨 Step 03

  • That way I was ready to draw the shape of the strawberry. That way I drew the strawberry and then I drew some dots in the middle of the strawberry like this.
IMG-20240515-WA0006.jpg

🟨 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. That way I drew another part of the strawberry from one side like this.
IMG-20240515-WA0002.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟨 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. When coloring the picture, I used some selections related to the picture and colored the parts of the picture and then colored the outline in black. In that way, the picture was selected and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240515-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my Drawing. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my Drawing.
IMG-20240515-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take me long to draw the strawberry. In a very easy way I was able to draw this drawing using easy steps. So today's topic is very great. I was very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this wonderful competition. I really hope to participate in this wonderful competition next week. I hope that next week too, this wonderful competition will have such a great title. See you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Mam,the color of the strawberry is like so real. Your skill of art always amazed me and drew my attention. In every drawing contest, I feel excited to see your participation. Best of luck mam.

Saludos amiga!

Me gusta mucho el dibujo de tus dos fresas, sobre todo la que esta a la mitad, allí podemos observar la estructura de la parte interna de la fresa. Los colores que utilizaste son bastante vivos y llamativos. Excelente la explicación en tu paso a paso, muy bien detallada.

 2 months ago 

What a lovely drawing, I didn't even recognize which one is the drawing cause it looks so real like the main one. Best wishes my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77