Papercraft Contest📢 : Paper shoes are made

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

11.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today ready to participate in another awesome contest organized by @mdkamran99 in this community. The title of this competition is interesting and it is a paper shoe making competition. According to the theme of this competition, today I created a beautiful shoe out of paper. I decided to participate in this competition by creating paper shoe using few small materials available in my house. This is really a great match and thank you @mdkamran99 for organizing this wonderful match. So I begin my participation.

✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.
Required Materials 👇🏾
🔘 Red a4 board
🔘 Yellow a4 sheet
🔘 Scissor
🔘 Glue
IMG-20230713-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟣Step 01

  • First, take an A4 sheet and an A4 board in a color of your choice. Then cut two identical shoe bottom shapes from it like this.
IMG-20230713-WA0024.jpg

🟣Step 02

  • After that, cut another small strip like this from the green A4 sheet and paste this A4 strip over the shape of the shoe cut before.
IMG-20230713-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣Step 03

  • Cut a small strip like this and the other part from the green A4 sheet. Paste one of the cut parts well like this on the back like a round shape.

IMG-20230713-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20230713-WA0021.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣Step 04

  • Paste the cut strip part in front of it like this. After pasting it, place the previously cut A4 board in a shape like this on the bottom of the shoe and stick it well.

IMG-20230713-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20230713-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣Step 05

  • Then cut a part of a square shape from the A4 sheet and cut the top part like this.
IMG-20230713-WA0015.jpg

🟣Step 06

  • Make a shape around the A4 piece and glue it. Then stick it well on the bottom of the shoe like this.
IMG-20230713-WA0018.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟣Step 07

  • Finally, create a flower section from an A4 section and glue it to the upper part of the shoe like this.

IMG-20230713-WA0016.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

After finishing my design, I was able to create the cutest paper shoe that way. Here is the final result of my design.
IMG-20230713-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20230713-WA0017.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper shoes?

I got the idea to make this paper shoe from my school teacher. She taught me how to make this when I was little. I really enjoy creating it. I learned how to create this from her for a school event. As she told me, this is how I still create this beautiful shoe today. Today I am creating this design that I learned from her with my own steps. So according to the question of the competition, I got the idea of making this from my school teacher.


✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper shoes.

I had so much fun making this paper shoe. Because after I created this when I was a child, it was created today. Really enjoyed creating this. I love creating this because I saw the title of this contest. According to today's contest, I used different steps to make this paper shoe. It was a new experience for me. I had a lot of fun making this shoe craft.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this. You can create this very easily from home in a very easy way. The topic of today's match is interesting. Really happy to participate in this wonderful competition. See you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thank you so much @adeljose

 last year 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-07-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30