"Papercraft Contest📢 : Making a dress out of colored paper."

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

papercraft.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is interesting and it is wonderful that it is a Papercraft competition. I am a fan of these paper crafting contests. Thank you @mdkamran99 for organizing such a wonderful competition. You have organized an excellent contest here.

According to the topic of today's competition, I designed a very beautiful dress. Creating it was a challenge. But today I present the most beautiful dress paper design according to the contest topic and its rules. So now I will show you how to create it easily.

✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.
Required Materials 👇🏾
🔵 Purple, black a4 sheets
🔵 Scissor
🔵 Glue
IMG-20230628-WA0002.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🔹 Step 01

  • First I take an A4 sheet. Cut 4 9cm circles and 8cm×8cm square from that A4 sheet. Fold the cut box like this.

IMG-20230628-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0014.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹 Step 02

  • After that, cut the two parts on both sides of that part and make the top part like this. Take a previously cut circle and fold it from both sides like this.

IMG-20230628-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹 Step 03

  • Unfold the folded part and fold it again like this. Turn the other side again and keep it close to the folded line in the middle.

IMG-20230628-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹 Step 04

  • Make all the circular parts in the same way. Then make the parts like the image of the part made earlier.

IMG-20230628-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹 Step 05

  • Paste the previously created section on top of this section. Set it to the top of the clothes.
IMG-20230628-WA0005.jpg

🔹 Step 06

  • Finally, take the black A4 sheet. Cut some parts from that A4 sheet and paste those parts like this.
IMG-20230628-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with the final result.
IMG-20230628-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper crafts?

I got the idea to make these paper crafts online. As soon as I saw the title of the contest, I looked up how to make a paper quilt online. But I got only few similar designs. Then I decided to create this. I took some advice online while creating it. But I finally created this amazing paper model with my own knowledge.


✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft.

While making this wonderful paper craft, I found the design very beautiful. It was a bit of a challenge for me to create it, but I created it using a few easy steps. And it is very beautiful design and interesting. I felt like a real creation while making it.


no1.png

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to create this. I was able to create this very easily. So this is my presentation as per the title of this competition. I hope you can create this wonderful creation by following the steps here. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for looking at my design.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a great hat. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@m-fdo
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
29-06-2023
 last year 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post. But you mentioned I'm in #club75. It's wrong and I'm already under #club100.

 last year 

Screenshot_20230629-164525_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20230629-164643_Chrome.jpg

@m-fdo sister, I gave you club75 based on tools. But looking at 2 steem transfer memos in 3 months you are club100 member. Thanks for giving the correct information.

 last year 

ok Nice to see you

I'm glad to hear that you're doing well! It's delightful to see your enthusiasm for participating in the Papercraft competition. I share your excitement for these contests as they provide a great opportunity to showcase creativity and craftsmanship with paper. It's wonderful to be part of a community that appreciates and encourages such artistic endeavors

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you so much @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29