Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Hibiscus flower

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I hope to present to you one of my drawings in the Steem Fashion&Style community. I love drawing very much. Drawing is my hobby. So I am here to share my drawing skills with you. Easy steps are taken in drawing and I am ready to present them to you step by step. I am here today to present you a quality drawing like this. I hope to improve your skills by drawing amazing pictures like this almost every week.

Today I will be drawing a hibiscus flower drawing. This picture is very interesting and it is very important that we get used to drawing like this. Today I will teach you easy steps to draw this wonderful flower. I really love drawing like this. Because I like flowers very much. That's why I draw pictures like this. I know you also love these wonderful pictures. Therefore, today we will learn to draw this wonderful picture step by step in a very easy way. Without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
☀️White a4 sheet
☀️Pencil
☀️Eraser
☀️Color platinum's
photo_2024-07-07_21-55-50.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⭐️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then a petal of the flower was drawn like this. I took steps like this to draw the petal of that flower.
photo_2024-07-07_21-55-40.jpg

⭐️ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to draw all the petals of the flower in the drawing. When drawing the petal parts of the flower, draw the flower petals all around it like I did before.
photo_2024-07-07_21-55-31.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭐️ Step 03

  • In this way I draw the petal parts of the flower and then draw the stamen of the flower in the middle like this.
photo_2024-07-07_21-55-43.jpg

⭐️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing the parts I drew some leaves like this. The parts of the painting were completed by drawing those few leaves in this way.
photo_2024-07-07_21-55-46.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭐️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. While coloring the picture I used several colors and colored all the parts of the picture in this way and colored the outline in black.

photo_2024-07-07_21-55-25.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
photo_2024-07-07_21-55-37.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in drawing my picture today. So I am sure you will like this wonderful picture. I take easy steps in drawing this drawing and it was a pleasure to present the step by step. I am sure you will improve your skills by drawing. It made me very happy. It is really important that we get used to drawing different drawings. So we draw almost every convenient moment. See you again with such a wonderful picture. God bless you.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:07-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 6 days ago 

@m-fdo friend, how are you? Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful picture. And your picture is really beautiful. Your drawing experience really impressed me. Although I try to draw but I can't draw as beautifully as you. You have shown how to draw the picture from the beginning to the end which is really appreciated. Thank you very much.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43