Winners Announcement | Your Favorite Outfit This Week.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

fashion winners.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to present you the winners of the 04 contest I organized a week ago. We have received about 10 very high quality submissions from that great competition. First of all, I am really happy that a large number of people participated in this competition. Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest. So today we have time to present the winners of that competition.

The Contest is already over. So today I present to you the winners of the competition. If you have shared the quality article in this Steem Fashion&Style community in a very beautiful skill as stated in the contest, we will appreciate you justly. So, the author with the highest score will get 3 STEEMS as steam power, while the 2nd and 3rd authors will get 2, 1 STEEMS. We have selected 3 winners for this contest and those winners will be selected first place, second place and third place. So just because yours isn't selected because it's first doesn't mean it's not good. I look forward to your continued participation in winning every contest. We show you the places among the entries we received. Let's see who the winners are.


download.gif


⭐️My congratulations to all the winners I have mentioned below👇

First place - @adachukwuLinkimage.png
Second place - @meeky3Linkimage.png
Third place - @riya01Linkimage.png

download.gif


⭐️Below I have attached a screenshot as proof of your rewards.👇🏾

winner.png


download.gif


This is how I presented the winners of today's competition. Also, my best wishes to all the winners this week. All winners have already been credited with their respective prizes. I was very happy to see all of your posts. I look forward to seeing you all again. We will update this contest every week and give you all the chance to win again by participating in the same contests. see you again.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Click Here

new.gif

Cc,
@disconnect, @hungry-griffin,
@stephenkendal @pennsif

Sort:  

I am happy ☺️ . Congratulations to all the winners. Thank you this community for your support.

 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Am so happy to be among of the winners🤩
Thanks for choosing my entry 🤩
Congratulations to all the winners

Congratulations to the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34