SFS CONTEST PICTURE OF THE DAY WEEK 4

HELLO GREAT STEEMIANS.

A very great afternoon to you all awesome steemians. How is today going with you? And how is the weather in your area? Because it has been raining today since morning in my area.

And once again you're highly welcomed to my blog where, as usual, I do what I love and do well and best; feed and share my knowledge with you guys.


Today's post is an engagement post made for the great steemians in the amazing STEEM FASHION&STYLE community on the theme;

MY PICTURE OF THE DAY


That is my girlfriend in the picture, and I took this picture this morning in her department. And that is actually are clothing lab, she is studying home economics, a stressful department I must say. But she is very smart and hardworking as you've seen in the picture. And that she is doing is in the picture is an assignment, I was actually just assisting her.


WHY THE PICTURE IS SPECIAL TO ME?


I just love my girl so much, and her hardworking lifestyle is what the most, she's also very creative. I just admire her so much, that I had to post her here. To be honest if I was the one in her department I would have changed department, but she has been able to meet up in all. This is a special post made for her.

OF COURSE! there you have it once again. And it'll be my most delightful PLEASURE to know you enjoyed your read by sharing your opinion in the comment section. And you can also take part in the contest as well.


PLEASE DON'T FORGET THAT!

If you liked this story, do ensure to tap this link @lordmarvel.m135 and follow me for more interesting stories that, who knows, might blow your mind.


BEFORE I LEAVE

I'd love to invite my friends on Steemit; @raddleking, @oblessgod, and @edidiong to also come share their stories here.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51