Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy.
Today, as usual, I am grateful that I can still enjoy the day and also have time to continue doing activities and meeting friends here today in SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game., okay all my friends, here is , welcome to my daily activities...


The rural atmosphere at dawn is really different. I enjoyed the cool air and also the view of the vast rice fields being cultivated behind my house. It has become my routine as a housewife to prepare everything for my children, especially my daughter who is entering kindergarten.


my breakfast with curry vegetables


As usual, I prepared provisions in the form of fried rice with rolled omelettes. At around 08.00 in the morning I dropped him off, the distance between his house and school is only about 3 minutes. Coming home from taking my daughter to school, I usually just go for breakfast. I still had leftover vegetable curry sauce from last night, so I ate it with warm white rice. This will give me more energy.

IMG_20231211_080941.jpg

afiza is waiting to go to school

After breakfast, I usually bathe my eldest son, then put him to bed and immediately cook lunch. Even though it's a long way off, the busyness of having a baby means emergency times, so I'm afraid I won't be able to prepare a lunch menu if I cook it later.


lunch menu requested by Afiza


I got a request for vegetables from my daughter when I went to school. He wants vegetable pik lodeh sauce. And because I already have menu choices, I just prepare the ingredients, I got this pick vegetable from my in-laws yesterday afternoon, he grows it himself and it's organic, so it's healthy. I also didn't forget to make potatoes, balado eggplant and omelet.



evening walking


My activities in the afternoon were also very enjoyable. We went for an afternoon walk and the kids asked to ride the odong-odong. While eating grilled meatballs, I waited leisurely for the children. Don't forget that when I go home, I want to buy some chocolate cake ingredients. Haven't eaten it for a long time, I was hoping this would work because I got the recipe from my friend.


Afiza will go to recite the Koran


Finally, after performing the Maghrib prayer, my family and I had dinner together and Afiza also had to be taken to her recitation place. I applaud that he is very enthusiastic about going to the Koran, even if he is sick, he will not just abandon this routine. Hopefully he will become a virtuous child and study religion well.

Before leaving, Afiza asked me to make her a cake. I prepared all the ingredients. But my time stopped, my baby woke up and I had to take care of him first, and in the end because I was busy taking care of my baby, my husband was the one who finally made it.

IMG_20231211_091904.jpg

ingredients for making chocolate cake


We use the simplest recipe and don't take that long. Finally, after 40 minutes of fighting in the kitchen, the cake was ready. Wow, my husband is great. She can make a perfect cake, even if I made it, it definitely wouldn't turn out that perfect.

IMG_20231211_184744.jpg

chocolate cake is ready to eat

I tried it and it tasted amazing, I haven't even had it cold yet, this chocolate cake has already run out, but for Afiza, we have set it aside. The night is getting late, all the kids are asleep and now it's time for me to clean up the kitchen which is as messy as a broken ship. Around 11 pm, I went to my room and got ready to rest. I don't forget to say a prayer before going to bed and ask for protection from Allah and be grateful because today is very enjoyable and very beautiful.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W3 at Steem Fashion&Style Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in thiss Steemit Engagement Challenge, @mireyalongart @mariami @eglis @beautiful12

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Hello @liasteem delightful to get a glimpse into your daily activities. Your morning routine, preparing breakfast for your daughter, and enjoying the rural atmosphere sound wonderful. It's heartwarming to see the care and effort you put into making meals for your family, considering your daughter's lunch preferences and even taking an afternoon walk together.

The vegetable pik lodeh sauce and the entire lunch menu look delicious. It's fantastic that you incorporate organic vegetables from your in-laws, promoting a healthy lifestyle.

Your dedication to your daughter's Quran recitation is admirable, and I hope she continues to find joy and fulfillment in her studies.

The chocolate cake-making adventure with your husband is a lovely touch, showcasing teamwork and creating a delicious treat for the family. It's always heartening to share such moments with loved ones your day with us and I look forward to reading more about your experiences. Keep up the great work 😊🌸✨

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hola estimada @liasteem, pero que bueno verte, leerte y apoyarte en tu fabuloso estilo de vidad mama hermosa y feliz de tus preciosos retoños, es el mejor estilo de vida que podemos adoptar y nos llena de amor. Saludos y Bendiciones amiga, seguiremoscen sintonia. Éxitos y abrazos.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for stopping by on my post dear, always sucess for you too... 🤗😘

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much prof. @kouba01 for your support, always sucess for you... 👍😇

 8 months ago 

Asslam o Alaikum
My Steemian friend
How are you? I hope your doing great.

Oh my God and the food you are sharing is really mouth watering whenever I read any post with good food I always wish to eat more because during winter I keep on eating eating and I think the days are very shorter and the nights are becoming longer and still I feel that I should I keep on eating even and during night and I really love the food you have shared and you I love the selfie of your it really reflect you are using a good content for this community

Thank you for participating in this contest and I wish you luck for this contest and I am also one of the contestant who who participated here and check my post and leave your most loved her comment on my post

Loading...

Hola amiga, tu día es bastante ajetreado como bien lo describes, tener un bebé demanda tiempo y atención especializada, además debes atender a tu niña más grande, puedes ocuparte de otros asuntos del hogar cuando ella está en clases.

Sus comidas son saludables porque predomina la verdura, debe ser interesante ver un campo de arroz, debe ser inmenso y ustedes consumen muchísimo este cereal, así que debe ser común ver este tipo de campos en tu poblado.

La vida rural es agradable, fresca y sencilla, esto me gusta.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24