The happy moment on the Steemit platform

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh*

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy today thanks a lot to @drhira mem for sharing our lovely moments with everyone sharing like sharing love.Everyone has a happy moment in his life and the Steemit platform is a world of its own because you have the opportunity to meet many people and also participate in many competitions.

How did you feel at this moment?

childhood-1058488_1280.jpgsource

I joined this platform for quite some time. But working on this steemit platform day by day we are choosing the path of improvement. I now spend most of my time on the Steemit platform. Working out my own feelings over my time on the platform. I feel so good right now. Because I could not achieve such a success in this Steemit. Or any @Steemcurator01. I didn't get upvote. So I have a lot of desire to get big upvotes. According to my feelings work always to get good success and achieve. However, I really like seeing the big and small users of the Steemit platform. Although they are regularly active and get huge upvotes. And besides, the Steemit platform is a very important work for us. Through this work we can conceive our own small and big works. So I will say that I feel very good right now.

Share your excitement with us.

sunset-570881_1280.jpgsource

Working on the Steemit platform I have progressed as far as I can day by day
Greetings and salutations to the admins and moderators of the platform. I am able to cover my education expenses occasionally from Club Fifty by working on Estimate Platform. And I don't need to ask my husband for money. This thing makes me very happy. Moreover, I sometimes spend the amount I withdraw on the Estimate platform on my children, which is a very surprising and lovely thing for me. Because as a mother, if I can pay for my education and children's expenses by working on the Steemit platform from home, it is a very rewarding job for me. I am really impressed by working on this steemit platform and I can fulfill my small needs very easily which I didn't know. Ever since I found out and my love for the Steemit platform grew. So as far as I write and learn from the big users. There is no alternative to learning and the concept of the Steemit platform is also no alternative. I write down as much knowledge as I can. Read well and carefully. All in all I have to say that the Steemit platform is a very pleasant experience for mee

Share your excitement with us.

Working on the Steemit platform I have progressed as far as I can day by day
Greetings and salutations to the admins and moderators of the platform. I am able to cover my education expenses occasionally from Club Fifty by working on Estimate Platform. And I don't need to ask my husband for money. This thing makes me very happy. Moreover, I sometimes spend the amount I withdraw on the Estimate platform on my children, which is a very surprising and lovely thing for me. Because as a mother, if I can pay for my education and children's expenses by working on the Steemit platform from home, it is a very rewarding job for me. I am really impressed by working on this steemit platform and I can fulfill my small needs very easily which I didn't know. Ever since I found out and my love for the Steemit platform grew. So as far as I write and learn from the big users. There is no alternative to learning and the concept of the Steemit platform is also no alternative. I write down as much knowledge as I can. Read well and carefully. All in all I have to say that the Steemit platform is a very pleasant experience for me

How did you celebrate this happy moment?

biriyani-6037375_1280.jpgsource

50% by power and 50% by withdrawal to maintain my club 5050.And take out money from Club 50. Take your time to roam around. Although I have college off on Fridays. So on Friday I go out with my girlfriends to a hotel or restaurant to have something to eat. It is necessary to always keep my girlfriends by my side. That's because friends are the reason people are happy.So I always find time to go out with my girlfriends. Sometimes I like to go on a boat. My joy is for the steemit platform. I always go to friends to celebrate the happy moment and share the happy time. Time is good to eat good food so I always eat good food when I go somewhere. I always like water when I go out. So when I go somewhere, I don't eat water before eating. And the most important thing is that there is no limit to happiness where there are friends. However, this is how I enjoy my pleasure. Friends all stay healthy and well and may Allah Hafeez pray for me.


Invited foe friend


@chant
@m-fdo
@dove11
@damithudaya

thank you my reading post

@lammiislam

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI5.1 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:23-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76