Contest: The Debate (Week 28); Sunrise or Sunset: Which is more awe-inspiring and beautiful?

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

GridArt_20240521_171128646.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. Many thanks to @sahmie for presenting us with a beautiful competition between sunset and sunrise debates. Let's get started then.As the sun sets, a new day is created. Today's debate is about two issues that are both interesting and true. There are two arguments and debates going on here. So Sunset and sunrise. I always like the sunset. Because every day is tired. So we are tired all day and get some rest in the afternoon. In our country there are many people who are busy with work all day and in sunset afternoon they get some time to roam.

sunset-1373171_1280 (3).jpgsource

And that time is very sweet. I also like to walk in the afternoon after sunset. That's because when the sun goes down, cold weather is felt. And the sunrise in the morning seems a bit boring to me though. Because it is very hot. And during the summer it becomes possible to go outside. Yet we have many friends here who love the sunrise too. It is natural that people will have different preferences. But I prefer sunrise to sunset. And its importance seems to me a bit more. Sunrise marks the beginning of a new day. The dawn hours have a primal quality, a sense of anticipation as the world slowly awakens from its slumber.
Twilight marks the end of another chapter, letting go of all the work of the day and embracing the serenity of twilight.

tree-736885_1280 (1).jpgsource

Every sunrise reminds us that everything has an end and thus the previous day must end before the new day begins. When I was a kid I always thought that a few moments in the afternoon were always fun. Because in the afternoon we are always friends and the feeling of sitting there is different if there is a river nearby. And when I was in class at school, I always wondered what time it was in the afternoon. And after going home in the afternoon and getting fresh, we will hang out with friends for a while. I love everything in the afternoon.

sea-164989_1280.jpgsource

Like strolling in the street in the afternoon. Then talking with friends. Although the weather in the afternoon is very beautiful. And there is a small river near our house where we all sat in the grass while the sun set. And we friends all ate nuts together. So I have presented to you where my preferred form is. Although I love sunrises in the afternoons and sunsets I like the sunset so much in the afternoon.Stay healthy and stay well contest everyone pray for me. If you like it, please vote or comment.

God Hafez


Information for friend


@ripon0630
@chant
@kouba01
@sualeha

thank you my reading post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63