How to draw a landscape by the river?

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

20240212_122754.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear steemian friends? I hope all my steemian friends are well. And Alhamdulellah I am also good. Today I have come to you with another new art post of my painting where I have painted another colorful riverside scene. I am always happy to draw such a creative scene and now without wasting time I present my post to you.

What are the necessary materials for drawing pictures?
  • Pencil.
  • Tissu.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Each step of drawing pictures

Step 1,

At the beginning of the drawing I draw two small huts on the right side of the white paper with all the drawing materials.

IMG-20240212.jpg

Step 2,

Draw a high mud hill below the two huts pictured and draw a crooked road over the hill.

IMG-20240212.jpg

Step 3,

Now draw a big tree on the raised ground and draw a line behind the tree and above the line draw a mountain with pink color.

IMG-20240212.jpg

Step 4,

Now paint the surface of the small hut on the right side of the paper with brown color and green on the surface of the big tree on the river bank.

IMG-20240212.jpg

Step 5,

Then paint white on the wall of the painted house and paint green on the hill in front of the house. Then draw some big trees behind the hut with pink, black, blue colors.

IMG-20240212.jpg

Step 6,

Now paint dark green on the blank area of ​​the riverside of the picture.

IMG-20240212.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, paint the drawn mountain road brown, yellow and the river water, sky blue. Then draw 7 small birds flying in the sky with black ink pencil.

20240212_122754.jpg

Selfie of me with the picture drawn

IMG-20240212.jpg

I have already introduced to you my colorful riverside scene drawing method which you all have seen and maybe enjoyed. I am always happy to share my work skills with you and I hope you like my work.

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@lamia30

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73