Your inspirational personality on the Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about Your inspirational personality on the Steemit platform. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

IMG_20240225_112755.jpg

Who is your inspirational personality on the Steemit platform?

My inspirational personality on the Steemit platform is @simonnwigwe. He is a big brother to me and I have always admired his dedication to the platform. He is the major reason why I'm here on this platform today.

Going through his blog every day inspires me to write and remain consistent and I also love the type of publication he makes on crypto analysis. His achievement on the Steemit was quite amazing and that alone motivates me to work even harder.

@simonnwigwe is one of the Nigerian Steemians with the highest number of SP and I have seen him mentor and guide a lot of Steemians on the platform. So he has helped me too in so many ways to ensure I remain consistent.

Do you think he or she has become motivation for your good work?

Yes, he is a big motivation for me on this amazing platform. I always keep to his words "Don't allow a day to pass you by without writing at least one article even when there is not much support". These words ring in my mind every day and all the time.

It is because of this word, that I don't allow a day to pass me by without writing an article on the Steemit platform. This also has helped me to learn and earn more on the platform. At the time of writing this contest, I have already achieved 1500 SP which to me is a nice one.

What are his or his achievements to whom you inspired?

@simonnwigwe has achieved much here on the Steemit platform. As of the time of writing this post, he has about 43k SP which is the highest I have seen among the Nigerian Steemians.

His achievement of SP is what I dream of every day and I'm ready to work hard and achieve the same shortly. So that is his achievement on the platform so far.

His reputation on the platform is also very high and that alone says a lot about how dedicated he is to achieving the milestone he has gotten today.

I want to invite @josepha, @khursheedanwar, and @steemdoctor1, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:25-02-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

simon nwigwe is a good steemian although I'm not that close to his blog but I know I have read some of his posts. I think he a good motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44