My lifestyle with Steem on

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about My lifestyle with Steem. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

image.png
Source

Everyone is always happy when you see a big upvote on any of your posts be it from SC01-SC09 or the booming account. There is always a smile which shows that we are happy and the reason is because there is something huge that we will be harvesting from that post that has such an upvote.

After that, another place where we see joy is during withdrawal especially when we are withdrawing a tangible amount that we want to use and solve a particular issue.

I'm always glad and joyful when this time comes because it seems to me that I'm getting my pay for the work done with the periods I have been writing. Also due to club status, I always have the calculation that if I'm removing 20 Steem which may be worth $4-$5 it means I'm also saving Steem worth the same amount.

So that is what makes the entire thing more fun and interesting. At the moment the price of Steem when compared to the value of the currency of my country is not very bad but I wish it would rise more. After all, the economy of the country is nothing to write home about at the moment because everything is very expensive.

IMG_20240722_104537.jpg

At the time of participating in this contest, the price of Steem was NGN 334 in my currency which is equivalent to about $0.2 which is the price for one Steem token as you can see from the screenshot above.

Also going through the chart I noticed that the price has declined a bit after a long movement towards an uptrend direction. The screenshot below also shows the chart I took from the exchange where I usually trade my assets.

Screenshot_2024-07-22-09-16-33-63_a8929e92c774a8c44b146f768124869f.jpg

The market at the moment is trying to rise again. The price of Steem at the moment when compared to NGN shows that Steem is in an increase. However, it will be more beneficial if the price goes higher than what we see at the moment.

If the price goes to at least $0.5 that will be around NGN 750 in my local currency which is very big money if you ask me. So that is the joy and happiness I derived especially when making withdrawal.

I feel so proud of myself because I was able to earn my own money which I can use to buy anything at all in life. The joy is always something beautiful and I'm delighted to always experience such happiness when cashing out.

Here I will want to invite a few friends to also join the contest and share their entries as well. I invite @josepha, @dave-hanny, and @bonaventure24 to also share their participation in this week's writing expedition contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

Absolutely. You deserve to be happy and every single thing you do in this platform.
It's your hard earn money. Trust the vibes continue as you keep doing what you know consistently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55