SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game |

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Hello to everyone hope you all are doing well glad to be a part of this challenge the theme is all of us favorite life style diary first of all I would like to invite my three friends here @karianaporras @dasudi @basil20 for participation ✨

InShot_20231213_200252445.jpg

Nowadays my routine is very disturbed, I go to bed early at night and wake up in the middle of the night around 3 or 4 am and And at the same time, my husband also comes, so the call to prayer is made for Fajr, so I pray Fajr and go to sleep again, or if I have to do some work, then I do it, but this is a bit of a back-and-forth routine. But Alhamdulillah, the prayer is performed.


My friends made program to visit me because their daughter's date has been fixed Alhamdulillah so she wants to distribute sweet of her date fixed and one other friends came along with her and they told me suddenly and I had to prepared dinner for them but first I did breakfast. I made paratha omelette and tea for both us we wake up 2 pm and it's kind of brunch.

IMG_20231126_063403_215.webpIMG_20231127_073832_919.webp

I did my house chores quickly and cleaned the house and started prepared Mutton karahi for them because mutton took so much time to be cooked and I baked also tea cake and made Ras Malai for sweet dish and ordered pizza for the kids and they came home around 4m in asar time.

IMG_20230819_180457_047.jpgIMG-20231109-WA0032.jpeg

IMG_20230819_180450_941.jpgIMG_20231126_233635_419.webp

I welcomed them and I was happy to see them and one of my friend's two cute daughter also came they are so adorable and we took some pictures and did so many chit chat discuss so many things and she gave me sweet of her daughter date fixed I congratulate her and give lots of best wishes for her wedding.


Snapchat-1295090388.jpgSnapchat-2036758579.jpgSnapchat-1943780856.jpg

After spend 4 hours they gone and I washed the dishes and clean the house and then made green tea and watch some of my favorites dramas and show now days I'm watching big boss 17 and it's my favorite since long my husband also came home for dinner I served him and we watched tclv together.

And my blessed day ended here this is my lifestyle diary post for the theme of the week I hope you will like it thank you for visiting my post see you next week 🙂
Regards: @kunwal

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbHnQiHETHccNW71QoizcrrUwqRWnLFo2EZzGN6e361JXdA2MXzKrMK6Zo9aieD...dimtTuLaQbGmuAbFq2JFxdm7DNND2Nyi9GwCcyuBTkRhhpVHaSdjYsUbGNSwqvg5QyVviL4W2V5mPYdSbXS7ac4GswcTNnQDBmHXDr6HKEC7kbCHUoQikvzuKk.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 9 months ago 

Thank you for the support @ripon0630 and team 5 ✨🙂

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋😀👋

Que gran estilo de vida 😍 preparaa muchas comidas ricas que hacen de tu estilo de vida uno muy saludable .

Es bueno dormir temprano eso ayuda a nuestro organismo a permanecer en buenas condiciones, lo importante es dormir un aproximado de 8 horas para que el cuerpo se recupere de las energías gastadas .

Es bueno conocer el estilo de vida de muchos en otras culturas, es como viajar sin movernos de casa y todo gracias a éstas dinámicas en steemit.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para ti cariño 🫂

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your good words and visit my post 💕🙂

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your day was a whirlwind! From the interrupted sleep to the unexpected visit, you had a day full of action! Cooking up that delicious spread for your friends—amazing! You've got me craving mutton karahi and ras malai! 🤤 At least you ended the day catching your favorite show. Real life always throws surprises! 😂

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear for your feedback 😊

Loading...

It sounds like you had a busy and eventful day! Congratulations to your friend on her daughter's date being fixed, and it's wonderful that you were able to share in their joy by preparing a special meal and spending time together

 9 months ago 

Thank you smch for your wishes and good words I really appreciate ☺️✨

 9 months ago 

Saludos cordiales estimada amiga, incluir una buena alimentacion en el estilo de vida es extraordinario para el optimo desarrollo como personas y que repercuta en nuestro desenvolvimiento social en general. Exitos en tu entrada.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear ❣️

hello @kunwal It's lovely to read about your day and the special moments you shared with friends. Your breakfast of paratha, omelette, and tea sounds delicious, especially for a brunch. It's great that you manage to incorporate prayer into your morning routine despite the disturbances.

Preparing mutton karahi, tea cake, and Ras Malai for your friends demonstrates your hospitality and culinary skills. The pictures of the dishes look tempting, and it's wonderful that you celebrated your friend's daughter's date being fixed. Congratulations to her, and it's heartwarming that you shared in her joy.

The time spent with friends, chatting and sharing laughter, is precious. The cute pictures with your friend's daughters add a delightful touch to your diary. Ending the day with green tea, favorite TV shows, and dinner with your husband sounds like a cozy and enjoyable evening your lifestyle diary, and I hope you continue to have wonderful moments and celebrations with your loved ones. 😊🌟🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39