**Best Skin Care Products In Summer Season **

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim.


Assalamu Alaikum.



I am Kuhinoor from Bangladesh.


Hello steam friends how are you all? Wish me well, I hope everyone is well by the infinite grace of the Creator. Accept my tender love. By the grace of God, I am also well. I pray that Almighty Allah keeps everyone beautiful and healthy.
We use different kinds of cosmetics every day for shape practice or beauty. In winter and summer we use different cosmetics for our skin. And while buying cosmetics, you should look at the expiration date of production, if the expiration date is mentioned, various problems can occur on the skin. Best quality brand products should be used for smooth and clean skin


Your's Favorite Beauty Products For Clean And Smooth Skin In Summer Season?

20240531_175710.jpg

I use Nivea Freshwash on my skin three times a day to get clear and smooth skin every day. I use sunblock on my face to protect the skin from excess temperature and sunlight, the sun's rays increase the level of melanin in the skin and darken the skin. So I apply sunblock 30 minutes before going into the sun and kitchen. I use POND'S AGE MIRACLE on my skin when I am at home during summer. And hands and feetUse sensitive immediate protect +, twice daily. In fact, girls are a little bit more fond of makeup. And I use Nivea Black Freshwash 1 time a week, it removes the dark skin and makes the skin smooth and bright and vibrant. I go to the parlor once a month and do a facial, it brings back the lost beauty of the skin, removes the dark skin.

20240531_175529.jpg

20240531_175450.jpg

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

20240531_175141.jpg

20240531_205243.jpg


I regularly use these products in my skin care. I am very careful about my skin, what is the use of soap in the bath? I use sunblock 2 times a day, freshwash 3 times a day. The oiliness of the face is removed, and the skin's suppleness increases. After applying Nivea Fresh Wash on the face and massaging for 5-6 minutes, it creates a lot of foam on the face, then after washing with water, the skin becomes shiny. And Gania's Scan Active Vitamin C helps reduce dark spots on skin that is sometimes sunburned. It makes my skin very bright.


Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

20240531_175212.jpg


Disadvantages


1- If you use cosmetics on your skin and face in summer, it feels very hot.



2- Many people get allergic when they use cosmetics on their face.



3- Again, the skin of the face becomes red, the skin becomes irritated.



4- When many people stop using it, the skin becomes dark.


Advantages



1- Who doesn't want beautiful clear and luscious skin. Bright and youthful clear skin is everyone's dream, if you use my practical cosmetics regularly, you can have a much brighter skin.



2- The product I use is good, you can use it for 3-4 months easily.



3- If you take care of your skin regularly, your skin will be safe from sunlight.



4- My cosmetics can be used by people of any age.


I invite my friend @jubayer687728 @ariful2 @jimiaera to participate in this contest

Hope you like the post. Many thanks for viewing the post. See you again. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Messenger_creation_815ba142-e36c-4478-8d37-6db8f72e2e92.jpeg

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75