Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W5 || Funny Incident during a Party or any EventsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Blue White Playful Funny Youtube Thumbnail.png

Edited by Canva

For the fifth week, the Steem Fashion&Style community is organizing as part of the eighth season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, a competition that addresses a very funny subject that asks us to recite a funny moment that we have experienced in any situation. I wish you a good reading.


It reminds me of a situation where I was about to burst out laughing .😂

This happened on one of the nights of the current month of Ramadan, and while we were in the mosque praying Tarawih, which is a prayer that we pray after the evening prayer, through which we conclude that we have read the entire Quran throughout the month.

Here, in our mosque, there is a specific program where the prayer is interspersed with a short sermon and another paragraph of religious questions asked by the imam of the mosque and answered by the worshippers, and the one who answers receives a gift.

Well, here it begins, the imam asks a question, and expects answers, and in my mind it is a very easy question, why do some people get the answer wrong!

I raise my hand to be chosen to answer the question, and indeed the task was successfully completed and my answer was correct to get the prize, which is a small bottle of perfume, and I sit and think, well, this is exactly what you needed, boy, send it to me quickly.

image.png

And while I was engrossed in that and holding the bottle of perfume in my hand, I found from the back a hand winking at my back, and when I turned around, I found a man in his 50's, who I know formally, holding out his hand to me in the way that is in this emoticon 🤜.

I thought, wow, what a cool man you are, you know the language of youth, and you want to greet me for responding that way, so I reached out to be like that🤜🤛.

But it turned out he was reaching out so I could put perfume on him, and luckily I quickly rectified the situation and I put some on for him.

It is mentioned that I almost burst out laughing during the remaining four rak'a and could not finish my prayer with reverence. 😂😂😂😂 😂😂😂😂 😂😂😂😂


Thank you very much for reading, it's time to invite my friends @steemdoctor1, @f2i5, @liasteem to participate in this contest.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  
 last year 

Ha ha
You have answered well, but I have imagined it, you get the perfume, but the man in his 50's was the first to wear and smell the perfume...
Who is happier here... 😅
Sharing is very good, I hope you always make things easy... 😇

 last year 

Thank you for answering my invitation and coming to comment. Indeed, he may have wanted to win this competition and could not, but he gets a small part of it.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5: "Thank you for sharing a beautiful incident that happened to you. Ramadan, and taraweh mubarak. Your incident literally made me laugh and i thought how the man was curious about the bottle of perfume. How smartly the man played with you for the desired perfume he wanted. Wish you success and blessings."


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
03-27-2023

 last year 

Thank you for the evaluation.

 last year 

Haha 🤣, I am happy that you understood him at the time otherwise he might ask for the perfume bottle from you. It was real fun that you thought he was going to congratulate you by 🤜🤛. But it was something else, haha.

On the other hand, I am happy to know that this type of informative meetings held in your area during the Tarawih. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck for the competition 🙂

 last year 

Hello, my dear friend. Indeed, I thought that he wanted to congratulate me on this youth movement, and my awareness returned quickly and I realized what he meant. We have to deal with different generations, each in his own way. Religious circles and competitions are a beautiful thing that always motivates us to attend inside the mosque.

 last year 

😂😂😂😂 Haha.. Awalnya saya berfikir ini sebuah tulisan yang hebat tanpa terlihat lucu hingga saya harus membaca berulang kali. Akhirnya saya menemukan sesuatu yang membuat saya kembali tertawa sendiri..

But it turned out he was reaching out so I could put perfume on him, and luckily I quickly rectified the situation and I put some on for him.

Bukan untuk sebuah sapaan yang dilakukan oleh pemuda masa kini... 🤜🤛..

Sukses kontesnya brother

 last year 

Hello my friend and thank you for accepting my invitation and comment. Indeed, the spatial and temporal context does not initially indicate that there is anything funny, but sometimes things happen that we do not expect, and they are the work of demons to distract us a little from prayer. Do you like a little fragrance???

 last year 

It looks very attractive borther. People say the fragrances in your country are very soft. I don't know if that's true.

 last year 

খুবই ভালো একটি অনুষ্ঠান কেননা মসজিদের ইমাম যখন পুরস্কার বিতরণ করে প্রশ্ন-উত্তর প্রাপ্তদের সংবর্ধনা প্রদান করে। এটা বেশ ভালো। ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপনার এই পুরস্কার এর ঘটনা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

Yes, it is a good habit that is present in most mosques in my country during the holy month of Ramadan. Thank you for the comment.

Oh I get it😂

It's funny have we live in the same world but interpret things different due to our age grade, exposure or feeling.

Good you got the cue so fast.

Chop knuckles🤜🏽

 last year 

What s that 🤜🏽??? Do you want some perfume hahaha??

 last year 
I enjoyed reading your post. Many times it happens that what a person sees is not what you think🤣🤣🤣. It was great that you understood and handled the issue so quickly.
 last year 

Thank you for coming, It is true that we usually fall into such situations, so it is important that we have spontaniety so that we do not fall into deeper embarrassment.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Creo que al final hubo dos grandes Ganadores, el que con astucia respondió correctamente y fue el ganadores de tan Especial obsequio ( Tú) 🎁 y el que sin dudarlo fue por él para ser el primero en usarlo ( El Gran señor de 50 años) je je je je je je una situación realmente divertida que supiste resolver.

Encantada de leerte, te deseo suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you for your kind comment on my post, and I am glad that you understood the situation despite the differences in religions and cultures between us, so I am sure that the content reached everyone, something really beautiful.

 last year 

Don't try it use the youth language with the old one, that was what happened to you. Good luck with the contest.
"!uvf_info"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30