Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W1 | Share your thoughts about word "Fashion"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Greetings, Steemian Friends!

I trust everyone in the Steemian community is doing well and enjoying life. Personally, I'm in good spirits, and I wish God's blessings upon all of you. Today, I'm excited to discuss an engaging Steemit challenge, S14 - W1, that revolves around my favorite topic of all time: "Share your thoughts about the word 'Fashion'." In this post, I'll be expressing my perspective on this captivating subject.

Orange Simple Grids Fashion Style Photo Collage.png

Edited By Canva

What is fashion in your words?

Fashion is like my visual language, a way to express myself without the need for words. Choosing my clothes is a creative act where I compose a visual story that reflects my personality. Every day, I create a new page of this visual book by selecting outfits that match my current state of mind, tastes and experiences.

The colors, patterns and styles I choose are like brushes on a canvas allowing me to paint a unique picture of myself. Sometimes I go for vibrant and bold outfits expressing my joy or confidence. Other days I prefer simpler choices, perhaps reflecting a calm or thoughtful mood.

Fashion is not simply about following trends but rather about creating an ever-changing visual identity. It's a way to stay authentic to myself to show the world who I am without the need for explicit words. By adjusting my wardrobe based on my emotions and experiences, I transform my clothing into a form of personal artistic expression.

368058975_753944263228464_5250018329001043441_n.jpg

Do you agree with 'fashion stimulates our self-confidence?'

Indeed, I completely agree with the idea that fashion boosts our self-confidence. When I take the time to choose clothes that I like and reflect my personality it has a significant impact on my confidence.

When I wear outfits that make me feel good about myself, that directly translates into my posture and how I interact with others. I feel stronger more assertive and ready to take on the world. Fashion then becomes a powerful tool to express my true identity and strengthen my self-confidence.

By selecting clothes that match my personal style, I create a kind of armor that gives me the strength to face daily challenges. It's like every piece in my wardrobe is a tangible reminder of my own worth and uniqueness. Thus, fashion becomes a tangible and accessible way to amplify my inner confidence.

Choosing clothes that flatter me and that I like goes a long way to boosting my self-confidence. Fashion becomes a form of personal expression that transcends the simple external appearance to positively influence my perception of myself.

370155573_1532915564119259_375779236029317848_n.jpg

Do you think fashion matters to our success?

I share the opinion that fashion is not the determining factor for our success. I firmly believe that success depends on many other factors well beyond how we dress. For me, I view fashion as a personal expression rather than a prerequisite for success.

Sure, well-dressed attire can sometimes create a positive first impression but success is more about skill, knowledge and the ability to work hard. As a person, I strive to develop my skills, gain knowledge, and cultivate meaningful professional relationships.

Fashion can be a tool to reflect my confidence and professionalism, but it cannot compensate for a lack of skills or experience. I choose my clothes based on my personal style and the occasion, but I am aware that the image I project cannot be the only determining element of my success.

So, I view fashion as an artistic expression and a way to feel good about myself, but I'm also aware that it doesn't define my success. Rather, it complements other aspects of my life that contribute more substantially to my personal growth and professional success.

367363954_735942558397544_756654154385667821_n.jpg

Write reasons why fashion is important or why fashion isn't important to our lives?"

There are many reasons why I consider fashion important in my life. First of all, fashion is a way for me to express my creativity and my personality. By choosing clothes that match my style I create a visual image that reflects who I am and what I like.

Additionally, fashion has the power to influence my self-confidence. When I wear clothes that make me feel good it directly translates into my posture and the way I interact with others. It's like every outfit is a tool to boost my inner confidence.

Fashion also plays an important social role. It allows you to communicate codes identify with groups or cultural movements and even create links with other people sharing similar tastes. It is a form of silent language that can facilitate connections and interactions.

However, it is important to note that fashion should not be the only concern in life. It should not define my worth as a person because success and happiness depend on many other factors such as relationships, personal growth and contribution to society.

386889076_371465675327872_8502143106059622555_n.jpg


Thank you very much for reading, it's time to invite my friends @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @steemdoctor1 to participate in this contest.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Hola, @kouba01! Me encantó tu perspectiva sobre la moda. Es fascinante cómo utilizas la ropa como un lenguaje visual para expresar tu personalidad y emociones. La moda, más allá de las tendencias, es una forma hermosa de contar tu historia única. ¡Sigue brillando con tu estilo único! ✨👗😊

 9 months ago 

¡Hola! Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras. Me alegra saber que aprecias mi perspectiva sobre la moda. Coincido en que es una manera hermosa de expresar nuestra historia única. ¡Seguiré brillando con mi estilo!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Fashion is like a visual language. It's actually the expression of ourself. Chosing the clothes, accessories and other things is actually a fashion. Whatever we wear is a fashion.

You think fashion does stimulates our confidence. It's ofcourse the fact that good fashion always boost up our confidence. It gives us courage. Plus fashion in life is too much important. It embarrass beauty to our body.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest. Keep blessing.

 9 months ago 

Hello! Thank you for the warm greetings. I completely agree with you – fashion is indeed a visual language and a form of self-expression that boosts confidence. Best of luck to you as well, and blessings your way!

Fashion has an important role in our lives because it is not only a form of self-expression, but can also influence how people see and judge us. Choosing the right clothes can increase self-confidence and give a positive impression to other people. Apart from that, the fashion industry also creates jobs and makes a significant contribution to the global economy.

On the other hand, some people argue that fashion can be considered unimportant because the focus on physical appearance can obscure more essential values ​​in life, such as honesty, integrity and kindness. Additionally, pressure to follow trends can create a consumer culture that has a negative impact on the environment. Although fashion has a huge impact on our daily lives, it is important to find a healthy balance between appearance and the core values ​​that underlie our lives.

 9 months ago 

Absolutely! Fashion plays a crucial role in self-expression and societal perception. It boosts confidence and contributes to the economy, but it's vital to strike a balance with deeper values like honesty and environmental consciousness. Finding that equilibrium is key.

Fashion plays an important role in social life as a medium for self-expression and cultural identity. Clothing reflects the lifestyle, social status and values ​​of society. Additionally, the fashion industry provides economic opportunities through the production, distribution, and sale of clothing. Clothing choices can also influence people's perceptions of individuals, creating dynamic social interactions. Fashion can also be a means of voicing messages or social change. Thus, fashion is not only about physical appearance, but is also an integral part of social dynamics and daily life.

Me parece muy interesante esa frase en la que determinas que la moda es un leguaje visual. Es que si lo planteamos basándonos en esa frase. Es algo totalmente real.

Hasta la próxima...

 9 months ago 

¡Totalmente de acuerdo! La moda puede ser un lenguaje visual poderoso. ¡Hasta la próxima y gracias por compartir tus reflexiones!

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo

Que bueno que usted también comparte mi opinión de la moda , no es lo que nos hace alcanzar el éxito porque para ser exitosos tenemos que lograrlo con esmero y mucho trabajo.

Me gusta mucho su estilo en la foto puedo ver qué tiene un muy bien gusto y es cierto no se trata de seguir la tendencia sino de crear nuestro propio estilo.

Combinar los colores muy bien es la clave ara vernos mucho mejor .

Amigo le deseo lo mejor en su reto
Saludos

 9 months ago 

Hola, gracias por tus amables palabras. Completamente de acuerdo, el éxito se logra con esfuerzo y trabajo duro, no solo con la moda. ¡Buena suerte en tus desafíos también! Saludos.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47